How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2667 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert K 22 Jan 2021
If you want a Kia in the DFW area go here.... Look at their reviews. I did and very happy with my purchase. Byron my sales associate was outstanding from start to finish. He is very responsive and calls you right back.. Byron is a keeper. If you want a dealership that does not waste your time this... is the one. No games, no switch and bait tactics, 100% professional and honest. Thanks Moritz Kia.... Show more
5 rate
Google
jrodarte1221 20 Jan 2021
Best car experience so far! This is our 5th purchase for Moritz Kia Hurst and and the best . y’all always make it quick and easy to get into a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Harold R 19 Jan 2021
What a great car buying expierence. I visited three dealerships that day. I went to the other place (shop me 1st, shop me last). What a joke that was. After the test drive, the games and tactics they tried made me get up and walk out. I went to a Hyundai dealership (decent sales guy but still needed... to drive a few more vehicles and check out incentives). I ended up at Moritz. I met Scott with one T and the sales manager. They gave me a no nonsense, Awesome deal on my son's new Kia. I can't stand the entire car buying process and dreaded that day for months. Moritz made my decision and purchase easy. Through the entire short process they (sales manager and finance guy) kept coming up with ways to earn my business without pushing or aggressive tactics.Thank You! I am happy to write this review. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joni Rinker-Dozier 19 Jan 2021
Nick is THE Best!! They Always take care of the customer first!! I hear horror stories of other dealerships and the waiting... not at Kia! No matter what it is- they take care of it FAST, politely, and with the best service!! I bought my stinger 3 years ago, and I sing their praises!!! Love my car, ...the service, everything!!! Thank you Nick and Moritz Kia!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
conde_man 19 Jan 2021
Excellent experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. Every aspect of the transaction was painless and efficient. I was in and out driving my new car in under 3 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Isaiahlg98 14 Jan 2021
By far the best customer care I’ve experienced anywhere. The customer care at Kia was much much better than other dealerships I’ve been too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia 13 Jan 2021
Cef Zambrano is a 5 Star Salesperson who goes far and beyond to make your purchase a great experience. Cef Gives 100% attention to your needs and excellent honest to God Service. You get A plus service @ Moritz KIA Hurst and will definitely recommend Cef and Moritz KIA
5 rate
DealerRater
Aela 07 Jan 2021
The service was very great! He was very patient and helpful during all the service we had with him. He was very responsive and provided the best answers/solutions when we had any questions. Overall, our experience was great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Splash 06 Jan 2021
Steve Potter in sales was great & Daniel Williams in finance is a wizard. Best car buying experience I ever had! These people were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks for all your help!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Victor J. 06 Jan 2021
We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only person who took time to explain the details of the car to my daughter Great Job!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed