Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

My salesman Kirk Potter was awesome. He was nice and a fun person to work with, did not pressure me into making any decisions, and was there to answer my questions when they arose. And he let me know as soon as my car arrived on the lot. He is a great salesman, and I would recommend anyone to him and Moritz Kia Hurst. Also, the finance manager Amir was awesome as well. I felt no pressure at all to purchase any of the add-ons offered in his area. He was nice and fun to talk to as well. Overall ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Ty, the salesman!! The BEST in the world! He was extremely attentive and kept me updated on a vehicle that was making its way to the dealership!! Put my deposit and 3 weeks later, I’m walking in to finish paperwork and driving off in a new 2022 Kia Carnival!! Best ever! Daniel was super sweet and helped closing the deal just right!! I purchased my FIRST vehicle from this location and I’ll definitely be going back to get the next vehicle from them! Thank you so much for this great experience of purchasing my FIRST vehicle ever!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Recently bought a vehicle from this dealership. I have had smoothest transaction ever and Rob made the purchasing very simple and clear. Thanks @Rob Islam for a very smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Ty was friendly, personable and efficient. This is my family's sixth Moritz Kia and my fourth Soul; why shop elsewhere when they're outstanding? I've never had any mechanical issues with any of my cars, but when time for oil change or inspection, the service department is a well-oiled machine. I think Chick-Fil-A got their drive-thru process from Moritz Kia. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Best service in town! No pressure fast easy and the best salesman Kirk Potter.. Actually best dealership I’ve ever been too in my 65 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Deme was an excellent salesman. He listened to my needs and sold me the perfect car! I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Martin Souvannakane is an outstanding service advisor, great communicator and very detailed with his explanations and reasons for a suggested/recommended service task. I have owned four Kia's and Martin is the BEST service advisor I have had, not to mention the ONLY service advisor that truly cared about his customer's cars as well. He listens to me as a customer and acknowledges the money factor as well. I followed Daniel (finance manager) to Kia Hurst and met Martin. I am a forever Kia Hurst customer BECAUSE of Daniel and Martin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Took my car in for recalls, ended up needing a battery which was cheaper than if I had bought it and installed it myself. I also had my car detailed. the service person Thomas was great he keep me informed on my car and how the repairs were going. When it went over to the department for cleaning the people over there were amazing. My car is 15 years old and was dirty it needed new floor mats and just needed a good cleaning I was not expecting a lot from the mats because I had tried several times to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I physically visited almost all of the local Kia dealerships in the DFW area and even more online. In the end we decided to go with the Hurst dealership due to Ceferino. My positive experience was all due to my salesperson, Ceferino. He made the experience painless, he was quick to respond to my questions and made the wait for my Telluride bearable. I would recommend Moritz Kia Hurst to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I woke up to no lights and no heater in my car on Tues. I called that evening to try to get in as early as possible, spoke with Nick (Service Dept.). Nick told me to bring my car early Weds. morning, I was worried because I needed to come to work. He said "No worries" he'd have an Uber driver pick me up to take me to work and pick me up again when the job was finished. He was wonderful and very understanding of how worried I was about all my lights and my heater ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Best customer service I ever received in the service department. My car was in and out within an hour. I was super impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Andrew Gomes was fabulous! The process was so quick and easy with no pressure! I found the vehicle on line and he did everything he could to hold it for me until I could get there!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Our salesman, Victor Galloway, as well as all who work for Moritz Kia in Hurst is exceptional. Victor is wonderful, reliable, and down to earth salesman who we trust greatly. We will always go to Victor & Moritz for our Kia's. Moritz Kia is a very family friendly, trustworthy, and non-competitive environment amongst the salesman. The dealership came highly recommended and it is very evident why.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Smooth, Easy and Friendly. Everything was exactly what they said it would be and I would use them again in a heart beat. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. The Salesman listened to me and I had very specific request for items I wanted on my car! He was wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Tanner was an awesome salesman! Took my choices into consideration and respected that. After I got my vehicle, everything was perfect! Very fast service and awesome staffs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Mr. Cef Zambrano was easy to work with, great customer service and showed great hospitality. If I was looking to buy another car. I would like for Mr. Zambrano to assist me again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I have been very impressed with the honesty and great customer service provided to me by Ceferino Zambrano. Cef always fully answered my many questions and kept me very well informed on the new car order process and always responded very promptly to any of my texts or emails regarding my new 2022 Telluride SX. My new Telluride even arrived one week early for me to finalize my purchase! I hope to purchase all my vehicles from Cef in the future, and I have already highly recommended him to members of my family and my friends. You will not be disappointed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I wanted to give praise to Andrew Gomes who was an absolute champion throughout the entire buying process: I really liked how smooth everything went. I’ve had some bad new car buying experiences in the past and Andrew Gomes is the one that really stood out. There was no pressure and he made me feel like I was going to be a new member of the Moritz KIA family for years to come. He was awesome and answered all of my questions promptly and professionally. He even came in earlier before his shift to finalize the paperwork. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Cef was wonderful to work with! He was very patient and answered all our questions. If he didn’t know he found out!Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Quick and easy. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Ceferino was able to give me options within my price range and where I wanted to be with my monthly payment. Was able to get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The whole process was made super easy and efficient by my sales rep (Steve Potter). He was flexible enough to find several possible vehicles, work a great deal, and communicate with me through text and email to get the paperwork going. From my first phone call to showing up and paying, Steve was great! Attentive, responsive, funny, and very willing to help. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the best experience have had . Hassle free and I even left and looked at another car at Sewell Infinity but came back . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I just bought my second car from this dealership. I had never bought a second car from any dealership in 50 years, although before buying my first one from Moritz Kia Hurst three years ago, I had thought about going back to the previous dealer. But the first purchase from Moritz changed my mind about doing a repeat business with another dealer. Now, I will admit I hadn't planned on buying another vehicle just 3 years after I bought the first one from Moritz Kia Hurst. But after hearing about some of the trade-in deals friends and acquaintances were getting on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

After having a really bad experience at honda we went to Kia (10 min before closing) and Sam was extremely helpful he explained everything to us we explained our situation and he completely understood he brought the car we asked for really fast & just made everything so much easier & stress free even if it was way past closing time which we apologize for & he had not problem with ... we visited this place before looking at other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Our sales associate, Keenan Porter, was beyond friendly and the finance person, Amir Rafiq, made it a painless process. One of, if not The best experience we've ever had getting a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

After visiting 2 other Kia dealers, the drive from Dallas to Hurst was well worth it, upon visiting. Cef was great & so happy I ordered my Telluride, which came in much earlier than expected! The overall experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My sales rep was Ceferino Z. and he did an amazing job! I had told him what my min monthly payment was and he did just exactly that. He was nice and went above and beyond. Thank You Ceferino!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I love the Kia Soul thanks to Cef your amazing 👍 a big thanks to Daniel Williams also for getting me a great price with low credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia Hurst. Their team is amazing and always find a great deal that works for everyone. Scot Schuler is the best salesman. He is very charismatic and will not push you to buy something you don’t want. He will make sure you leave with your dream car. Robert Sanders, one of the managers, will work with you to get the right price. Amir Rafiq in the finance department will make sure you are happy with the price before you walk out the door and explain everything you will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Best dealership ever, I had a great experience buying my 1st new car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciate how convenient and easy they made it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. From the moment I drove into the lot with my trade to the moment I drove away in my new car, was truly enjoyable and entertaining. I did not feel the usual pressure one feels at a dealership, everything was truly about finding what worked best for me and that was really appreciated! I am definitely a Kia family member for life. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst have always been there for me. I have purchased 9 Kia's over the many years dealing with Kia. Wi recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the best car buying experience I have had. Scot was great. I will definitely recommend him and Moritz to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Ceferino was very professional from the application to the signing of the paperwork. No haggling and he did what he said he would do! Charwick was very professional and knowledgeable as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My sales representative was knowledgeable, concerned for my interest and took his time to try and help me fine the vehicle to work for me and my family. Professional, no pressure and great product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Salesperson Scot 1 "T" was the best ever. Transaction was smooth, I highly recommend this dealership. Just don't let the General manager get involved in your car deal. I think his name Jazz, he is a complete jerk. Just my opinion. Moritz as a dealership I would highly recommend though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I loved the experience with Ceferino, extremely professionally along with the staff. Ceferino handled us with care. Thank you for the wonderful lunch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone involved with the purchase of both my sons new forte and my new soul we’re absolutely fantastic. Ceferino Made it all happen along with Chadwick and financing. I couldn’t be happier and more satisfied with the payments or the new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Awesome experience. Scot was a terrific salesman who never came off as a salesman. He really got to know us and seemed really interested in our lives. Charwick did an excellent job explaining our options with financing. All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very happy with Cef he went above and beyond helping us get Kim’s Telluride always keeping us informed during our 2 month or so wait would of liked to gotten out sooner then 4 hrs maybe get more finance people and a little more inside remodeling 👍🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Really great service.. Cef is really nice and very helpful love the dealership love the car. Couldn’t have found nicer or more welcoming people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service above and beyond of what was expected with courtesy and thoughtfulness given without a hitch. Martin was extremely good at keeping me apprised of the repairs done and applied coupons for discounts making my bill less than what it would have ordinarily been.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Cannot beat this dealership for expediency of obtaining a vehicle. Kia has improved tremendously over the years on the look and performance of their cars..And the sales crew at this dealership is tremendously knowledgeable and courteous.We are from out of town and in less than 3 hours, the sales crew sold us a sporty Kia and we drove away in a new car.Unbelievable service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Moritz Kia is top notch. Kedrick is an awesome Sales Person and Martin is an awesome Service Advisor. The atmosphere is very customer friendly. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Perfect as always oh gosh this needs to be twenty five words long what should I say hmm let me think ok I am happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We drove 4 and a half hours to look at cars at Moritz Kia. It was worth the drive. Our salesman Rab and finance manager Charwick were very professional, very kind and really patient. This is the only time I can remember getting phone calls to check if we made it home ok and did we like our car. I would recommend anyone to go see Rab to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Friendly and kind staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Scheduling service is never a problem and service department is always on time. Thomas is my usual adviser and I think he is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Andrew is awesome! He was super helpful when choosing a vehicle and exploring my options. He even helped me get a better quote in car insurance. He made sure I left happier than when I arrived. Thanks Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I can’t say enough about how well I was treated by Cef, Daniel and Moritz Kia. The last car dealership I had used two years ago left a very bad taste in my mouth and it was so nice to have the service I got from Cef. This was going to be a complicated deal to do and Cef got it done for me. I really appreciate the the professionalism in the service I received! I was referred by two of my good friends and I know I will be recommended Cef and Moritz Kia to my friends as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, very helpful they really do show interest in my vehicle to perform well, definitely will come back for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The service department is unbelievable - prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Waiting area is well-stocked. Service is quick and efficient. They reviewed every item and it’s cost before fixing it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Started having my prior Kia serviced after moving to area in 2011. Made a point to purchase my next Kia in 2017 here thanks to the great service department. Salesman, Chris Perry, provided the best car buying experience of my life. Highly recommend. Last week I requested new brakes certain they were due as I had nearly 93,000 miles. Service let me know my front brakes had many miles remaining and my rear brakes were OK as well. No need to replace either as I thought. Turned rear at my request for about half the cost to replace. Appreciate their honesty. Recently moved ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I got to the service department without an appointment and they took my car in and out in less than an hour. This dealer is one of a kind, every one is very nice and professional. My service advisor Thomas is amazing, he doesn’t know the word NO. He is always happy and willing to do what it takes to make you feel welcome and important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Ceferino exceeded my expectations. This was my first time purchasing a car and he made it super smooth and easy. Thank you Moritz Kia Hurst for the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Best car experience so far! This is our 5th purchase for Moritz Kia Hurst and and the best . y’all always make it quick and easy to get into a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. Every aspect of the transaction was painless and efficient. I was in and out driving my new car in under 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

By far the best customer care I’ve experienced anywhere. The customer care at Kia was much much better than other dealerships I’ve been too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Cef Zambrano is a 5 Star Salesperson who goes far and beyond to make your purchase a great experience. Cef Gives 100% attention to your needs and excellent honest to God Service. You get A plus service @ Moritz KIA Hurst and will definitely recommend Cef and Moritz KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service was very great! He was very patient and helpful during all the service we had with him. He was very responsive and provided the best answers/solutions when we had any questions. Overall, our experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only person who took time to explain the details of the car to my daughter Great Job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Steve Potter in sales was great & Daniel Williams in finance is a wizard. Best car buying experience I ever had! These people were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had. The team at Moritz Kia Hurst helped me through the process in timely, efficient manner. I would definitely buy another car with Moritz Kia in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Every time I go to Moritz Kia Nick Fritz takes great care to make sure I am happy he is an excellent service advisor give him a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Victor was enjoyable to work with very knowledgeable about his product and went above and beyond answering all our questions no matter what time of day. Truly a valued employee he represents Moritz very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service and sales experience. Highly recommend Moritz and Kirk Potter, he really goes the extra mile! My service advisor was also amazing and FAST service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This is my 3rd time in 10 years buying a car at Moritz. The cars are good quality and the service is always superb. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

He is absolutely without question the best car salesman that I have ever had..From the moment I got out of the car, he was the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Ceferino’s customer service is outstanding. Very helpful and responsive to all our questions. Appreciate the transparency the dealership gave us from the get-go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Thomas was so nice and went above and beyond to take care of my car. I have NEVER been to a dealership that has made it all about the customer the way Thomas and his team did. So thankful to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Great service and Nick Fritz was great as my Tech, he answered every question and is always so very helpful 5 stars for my friend Nick Fritz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

At NRH KIa the service department is constantly great. All ways a reasonable amount of time, always a full report with recommendations, that I can work in at my convenience. Thank you. You take the chore out of keeping the car running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The moment I arrived the process was simple & fast. Nick was the associate that assisted me, the wait was not long. The service was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

It was great pleasure working with Ceferino. He was very detailed explaining features and making sure I got what I was looking for. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Quick & accurate service EVERYTIME. The service department is ALWAYS polite, and courteous and I can depend on quality service each time I take my SUV for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I went to Kia service for a regular oil change. The latch in the back broke after I scheduled the oil change. I told the service advisor Thomas Miller, he said they might need to order the part. After a short wait Thomas returned saying the oil change was done and they were also able to replace the broken latch. Thank you Thomas for being so friendly. It was a nice to go somewhere to get work done and have a friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Always great service, Martin takes great care of us in a timely manner. Very courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend him in the service ares

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Can't say enough about the customer service. Trai really took care of us as dis the entire service team. Bad battery, still under warranty by a couple thousand miles. Came in, within minutes, back on the road and they washed the car. Main thing was the attitude. Genuine people who care about their brand and you could tell. Better than expected. Will remember this when looking for our next vehicle as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful experience with salesman and finance area. They understood our needs and concerns and worked to meet them, not for the commission

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great service and nice waiting room.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Outstanding dealership! Clean and efficient. With the best service writer I have ever delt with - Martin Sourannakane. He is why I am a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Our salesman, Ceferino was excellent to work with. Ceferino was very professional and responsive both during and after the sale. The dealership didn't mark up the vehicle like other dealerships were/are doing and didn't add a bunch of add-ons to inflate the price. They were the only Kia dealership that took the time to actually listen to what i wanted and offered to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Cef was amazing. I am in sales so it was great having someone that cared. Took the time to learn my needs and issues. We landed on the telluride and we couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Cef was awesome! Everything was friendly. Finance was cool too I enjoyed my experience and if you want a new kia. Go get it with cef today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Mortiz of Hurst! Scot (with one T) was funny, kind, and helpful. He got me in and out while still getting to know me, showing me features and explain differences in models. He was not pushy and did not rush me. I got in and out quick with a brand new car! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Young man who helped me was most gracious and accommodating. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Everything was good

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020


Leave Us A Review