Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Thomas service rep makes you feel like he’s one of the family. Which makes the process easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Martin is the best service advisor he explained everything that was happening gave me the exact time frame thar my car would be ready very pleasant in explaining what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Process was so much better than expected. I highly recommend Moritz Kia. Very happy with whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Excellent service, helpful staff, friendly, and go beyond measures to get car ready to drive off lot when your you are down to one car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Sam T was great. He answered all of our questions and did not use high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

The process was quick and easy. Staff was helpful and courteous. I called at lunchtime and had my new car by dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Awesome people awesome place awesome service honest folks easy transactions.. clean professional reasonably priced straight forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

All of the staff I interfaced with were very professional and very helpful. The entire purchase experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

From the front door to the back door this is an awesome place. I love the service team and I am so grateful that when I purchased my vehicle they offered me the extra warranty so that I don't have to pay for things like oil and filter changes or even making sure my tires are rotated. I love my KIA dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service Departments consultants provide excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and focused on customer satisfaction. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Moritz and Jazz Is about customer satisfaction, would not buy anywhere else. Experience excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The best service and sales experience! They are always helpful and I won’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This dealership was convenient to access even though the road construction in the area is immense

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Moritz Kia dealership in hertz has excellent customer service and I will buy another car from Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

We received excellent service from both the sales and the service departments. They were friendly and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

EXCELLENT service EVERY-TIME I visit, I can’t commend this team enough PERFECT beyond expectation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Moritz Kia is my preferred dealership for both sales and service. They are the best example of "customer friendly" I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I always take my car here Nick is great he is the person I usually deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The service representative did a great job of informing me of their findings and what they did. He let me know the cost of everything up front. He said I would probably need a new battery before long but was not pushy. I was going to put it off but ended up deciding to have a new battery installed. The service representative even found a discount he could apply to my cost. Great service today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great Customer Service. Kederick has once again made buying a new Vehicle easy and painless. Great person to work with in purchasing a Vehicle. Service Department on the ball especially Thomas. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Prompt and excellent service on today’s visit. The dealership went out of their way to assist. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

David and Nick was great. Just price complain on oil changed. Other then that it was a good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic customer care, communication & recommendations. Efficient service & nice snacks if you have to wait. I drive farther just to have peace of mind at this service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Great friendly service. Professional, Quick turn around, in a relaxed atmosphere. Enjoyed the time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Very proffessional people, excellent interaction with advisor and quick service. The advisor was quick to answer any questions and his timeline for completion was spot on. Well done. Worth the 30 minute drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Thomas was very helpful and knowledgable he made everything go smoothly he was training someone ill bet she will do great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Helped find an in demand vehicle in a tight market. Worked me to accommodate my current vehicle lease end date. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Martin Souvannakane and his team were exceptional. He kept me informed on the diagnosis and repair required to fix my vehicle. Very happy with my visit to Mortiz Kia Service Dept , Hurst, TX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Fast efficient service. Greeted promptly to start. Done quicker than quoted and results efficiently explained!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Awesome dealership. Always professional and very friendly and knowledgeable. Very quick service. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The dealership did their best to accommodate me in choosing a vehicle. CEF was most helpful and went out of his way to assist me. The total experience was kind of shot by having to wzsit so long for they car to be ready to go. Do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

My husband and I were very satisfied. The gentleman that went over what needed to be.done to our car was very explicit in his explanation and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Victor along with the team did such an amazing job at making me feel welcomed there and explaining every single thing with great detail. I truly appreciated their willingness to help me throughout the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Ty was great the whole experience was quick and easy will be buying my next car from moritz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

We have bought 3 cars at this dealership, always fair. Salesman Kirk Potter is awesome. Service has been great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Little confused on where to go at first but once I was in and written up everything was smooth as butter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Tom Miller greeted and had car on way to Service very quickly. Waiting room was clean, cool &comfortable. Car was serviced, washed, & vacuumed & returned to us in under 1 hr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service and great wait room with coffee and snack bar. I’m always looking forward to return for new needed service on my KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The service was amazing and Thomas did an excellent Job. I absolutely enjoy the waiting area. I drank coffee, utilized the charging station, enjoy snacks, and water. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Service department takes great care of the customers. From communication to service to delivering your vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Service manger was very informative on everthing as it came to his knowledge . Very polite & quick to reply to any voice mail i left .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Team here is really helpful and knowledgeable. They helped to choose the right car for my need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

The service department is too notch. I've been bringing my car here for 8 plus years and all my issues have been serviced like a five star resort. The basic oil change to major repairs your in good hands. Martin S. and Nick F. Are outstanding service advisors and have the awards to prove it. I've seen them on the wall and in the window.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Wonderful experience with a great salesman! The car is perfect for me and I love the gas mileage!!! Worth the drive from Athens Tx YES!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Perfect interview Perfect explanation Perfect experience One of a kind My next car will be with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

A wonderful experience at a dealership that has always been first-class for me. From sales Johnathan Dinkha to the GM, the process went very smoothly. It could not have been better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Victor was a very helpful sales person for me. Took time to show me all the details and specs of my new car. He had me in and out quickly. One of my painless purchases ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great customer service. The sales team was very friendly and listened to what we were looking for before making suggestions. No one was pushy or dismissive like some other dealerships (Alliance).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very quick on the factory recall(s). Very little wait time involved. The customer service personnel was very helpful. I was very pleased with the overall wait time involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Their honest and straightforward way of handling my car deal was amazing! They got me the best deal possible and surpassed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I have always had a great experience at Kia. Thomas is always so helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great service and people. Always the best. Will work you in even if you don’t have an appointment and do it with a smile on their face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very smooth process. The service department is always easy to deal with. Great job overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent, reliable, friendly service. Pleasing environment and professional, caring staff. Have relied upon this dealership for the past 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Fairly smooth process. Responsive and friendly staff. Willing to work with us to find middle ground.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Dealership is always clean. The folks there are always friendly, professional and courteous. They always do a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service, waiting area is very clean with coffee and tea and snacks. I am confident that my car is being taken care of properly. Any questions I have are always answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very courteous, prompt and explained in detail what they did. Martin S (Kia Hurst) has helped us many times and I would never ask fir anyone else to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

A painless process. I got a reasonable amount on my trade-in and managed to get my wife into a new car with ease. Victor was a great salesman, down-to-earth. Everyone was great to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent customer service, including frequent status updates. Vehicle repairs were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

My salesman Kirk Potter was awesome. He was nice and a fun person to work with, did not pressure me into making any decisions, and was there to answer my questions when they arose. And he let me know as soon as my car arrived on the lot. He is a great salesman, and I would recommend anyone to him and Moritz Kia Hurst. Also, the finance manager Amir was awesome as well. I felt no pressure at all to purchase any of the add-ons offered in his area. He was nice and fun to talk to as well. Overall ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Ty, the salesman!! The BEST in the world! He was extremely attentive and kept me updated on a vehicle that was making its way to the dealership!! Put my deposit and 3 weeks later, I’m walking in to finish paperwork and driving off in a new 2022 Kia Carnival!! Best ever! Daniel was super sweet and helped closing the deal just right!! I purchased my FIRST vehicle from this location and I’ll definitely be going back to get the next vehicle from them! Thank you so much for this great experience of purchasing my FIRST vehicle ever!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Recently bought a vehicle from this dealership. I have had smoothest transaction ever and Rob made the purchasing very simple and clear. Thanks @Rob Islam for a very smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Ty was friendly, personable and efficient. This is my family's sixth Moritz Kia and my fourth Soul; why shop elsewhere when they're outstanding? I've never had any mechanical issues with any of my cars, but when time for oil change or inspection, the service department is a well-oiled machine. I think Chick-Fil-A got their drive-thru process from Moritz Kia. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Best service in town! No pressure fast easy and the best salesman Kirk Potter.. Actually best dealership I’ve ever been too in my 65 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Deme was an excellent salesman. He listened to my needs and sold me the perfect car! I couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Martin Souvannakane is an outstanding service advisor, great communicator and very detailed with his explanations and reasons for a suggested/recommended service task. I have owned four Kia's and Martin is the BEST service advisor I have had, not to mention the ONLY service advisor that truly cared about his customer's cars as well. He listens to me as a customer and acknowledges the money factor as well. I followed Daniel (finance manager) to Kia Hurst and met Martin. I am a forever Kia Hurst customer BECAUSE of Daniel and Martin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Took my car in for recalls, ended up needing a battery which was cheaper than if I had bought it and installed it myself. I also had my car detailed. the service person Thomas was great he keep me informed on my car and how the repairs were going. When it went over to the department for cleaning the people over there were amazing. My car is 15 years old and was dirty it needed new floor mats and just needed a good cleaning I was not expecting a lot from the mats because I had tried several times to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I physically visited almost all of the local Kia dealerships in the DFW area and even more online. In the end we decided to go with the Hurst dealership due to Ceferino. My positive experience was all due to my salesperson, Ceferino. He made the experience painless, he was quick to respond to my questions and made the wait for my Telluride bearable. I would recommend Moritz Kia Hurst to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I woke up to no lights and no heater in my car on Tues. I called that evening to try to get in as early as possible, spoke with Nick (Service Dept.). Nick told me to bring my car early Weds. morning, I was worried because I needed to come to work. He said "No worries" he'd have an Uber driver pick me up to take me to work and pick me up again when the job was finished. He was wonderful and very understanding of how worried I was about all my lights and my heater ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Best customer service I ever received in the service department. My car was in and out within an hour. I was super impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Andrew Gomes was fabulous! The process was so quick and easy with no pressure! I found the vehicle on line and he did everything he could to hold it for me until I could get there!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Our salesman, Victor Galloway, as well as all who work for Moritz Kia in Hurst is exceptional. Victor is wonderful, reliable, and down to earth salesman who we trust greatly. We will always go to Victor & Moritz for our Kia's. Moritz Kia is a very family friendly, trustworthy, and non-competitive environment amongst the salesman. The dealership came highly recommended and it is very evident why.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Smooth, Easy and Friendly. Everything was exactly what they said it would be and I would use them again in a heart beat. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. The Salesman listened to me and I had very specific request for items I wanted on my car! He was wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Tanner was an awesome salesman! Took my choices into consideration and respected that. After I got my vehicle, everything was perfect! Very fast service and awesome staffs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Mr. Cef Zambrano was easy to work with, great customer service and showed great hospitality. If I was looking to buy another car. I would like for Mr. Zambrano to assist me again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I have been very impressed with the honesty and great customer service provided to me by Ceferino Zambrano. Cef always fully answered my many questions and kept me very well informed on the new car order process and always responded very promptly to any of my texts or emails regarding my new 2022 Telluride SX. My new Telluride even arrived one week early for me to finalize my purchase! I hope to purchase all my vehicles from Cef in the future, and I have already highly recommended him to members of my family and my friends. You will not be disappointed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I wanted to give praise to Andrew Gomes who was an absolute champion throughout the entire buying process: I really liked how smooth everything went. I’ve had some bad new car buying experiences in the past and Andrew Gomes is the one that really stood out. There was no pressure and he made me feel like I was going to be a new member of the Moritz KIA family for years to come. He was awesome and answered all of my questions promptly and professionally. He even came in earlier before his shift to finalize the paperwork. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Cef was wonderful to work with! He was very patient and answered all our questions. If he didn’t know he found out!Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Quick and easy. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Ceferino was able to give me options within my price range and where I wanted to be with my monthly payment. Was able to get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The whole process was made super easy and efficient by my sales rep (Steve Potter). He was flexible enough to find several possible vehicles, work a great deal, and communicate with me through text and email to get the paperwork going. From my first phone call to showing up and paying, Steve was great! Attentive, responsive, funny, and very willing to help. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the best experience have had . Hassle free and I even left and looked at another car at Sewell Infinity but came back . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I just bought my second car from this dealership. I had never bought a second car from any dealership in 50 years, although before buying my first one from Moritz Kia Hurst three years ago, I had thought about going back to the previous dealer. But the first purchase from Moritz changed my mind about doing a repeat business with another dealer. Now, I will admit I hadn't planned on buying another vehicle just 3 years after I bought the first one from Moritz Kia Hurst. But after hearing about some of the trade-in deals friends and acquaintances were getting on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

After having a really bad experience at honda we went to Kia (10 min before closing) and Sam was extremely helpful he explained everything to us we explained our situation and he completely understood he brought the car we asked for really fast & just made everything so much easier & stress free even if it was way past closing time which we apologize for & he had not problem with ... we visited this place before looking at other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Our sales associate, Keenan Porter, was beyond friendly and the finance person, Amir Rafiq, made it a painless process. One of, if not The best experience we've ever had getting a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

After visiting 2 other Kia dealers, the drive from Dallas to Hurst was well worth it, upon visiting. Cef was great & so happy I ordered my Telluride, which came in much earlier than expected! The overall experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My sales rep was Ceferino Z. and he did an amazing job! I had told him what my min monthly payment was and he did just exactly that. He was nice and went above and beyond. Thank You Ceferino!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I love the Kia Soul thanks to Cef your amazing 👍 a big thanks to Daniel Williams also for getting me a great price with low credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This is the third time We buy a car from Moritz Kia Hurst. Their team is amazing and always find a great deal that works for everyone. Scot Schuler is the best salesman. He is very charismatic and will not push you to buy something you don’t want. He will make sure you leave with your dream car. Robert Sanders, one of the managers, will work with you to get the right price. Amir Rafiq in the finance department will make sure you are happy with the price before you walk out the door and explain everything you will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Best dealership ever, I had a great experience buying my 1st new car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciate how convenient and easy they made it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. From the moment I drove into the lot with my trade to the moment I drove away in my new car, was truly enjoyable and entertaining. I did not feel the usual pressure one feels at a dealership, everything was truly about finding what worked best for me and that was really appreciated! I am definitely a Kia family member for life. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst have always been there for me. I have purchased 9 Kia's over the many years dealing with Kia. Wi recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the best car buying experience I have had. Scot was great. I will definitely recommend him and Moritz to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Ceferino was very professional from the application to the signing of the paperwork. No haggling and he did what he said he would do! Charwick was very professional and knowledgeable as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My sales representative was knowledgeable, concerned for my interest and took his time to try and help me fine the vehicle to work for me and my family. Professional, no pressure and great product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Salesperson Scot 1 "T" was the best ever. Transaction was smooth, I highly recommend this dealership. Just don't let the General manager get involved in your car deal. I think his name Jazz, he is a complete jerk. Just my opinion. Moritz as a dealership I would highly recommend though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I loved the experience with Ceferino, extremely professionally along with the staff. Ceferino handled us with care. Thank you for the wonderful lunch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone involved with the purchase of both my sons new forte and my new soul we’re absolutely fantastic. Ceferino Made it all happen along with Chadwick and financing. I couldn’t be happier and more satisfied with the payments or the new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Awesome experience. Scot was a terrific salesman who never came off as a salesman. He really got to know us and seemed really interested in our lives. Charwick did an excellent job explaining our options with financing. All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review