Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

This the second automobile we have had the opportunity to purchase from this dealership. They are friendly and professional not a pushy dealership that want to make sure you are satisfied with their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

HONEST & GOOD WORK I have used this dealer since they sold me my KIA Soul over 11 years ago. I’ve never needed repairs, but this time I thought I did. They checked out everything thoroughly and told me they couldn’t find anything wrong. They charged me nothing for this service! Always pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We have used this dealership before and returned because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The service center is very friendly and works very hard to keep you informed what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I appreciate the attention you get the moment you drive in…Martin is a treasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Finished everything on time and did the work well. Reasonable cost and cleaned the car too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The whole crew did an awesome job! Tanner did a great job keeping us informed about the car we ordered and made the whole process smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Everyone has been professional, helpful. Never felt rushed or pushed into buying anything. I’ve bought several cars through the year and this was my best experience. First time I had to bring vehicle in for service. Had an issue with the appointment date but Tommy, Service Writer told me to bring it on in. Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff. No high pressure sales tactics. Very thorough throughout the entire purchase experience. This is the third time I have purchased a KIA, the second from this location. If I ever purchase again, I will be at this dealership first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Amiable, helpful, all functioning vehicle components checked, job completed when they said. The waiting area could do with a re think for what could be a lengthy wait. Felt I was at the doctors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Moritz Kia’s Service Department in Hurst, TX. is top notch! This time around, Martin serviced our Kia Niro Hybrid and he did a fantastic job! My husband could not believe he had “The Works” done in one hour’s time! We had a coupon for “The Works,” which expired on October 31st. When my husband called them to set an appointment up with them, the first opening they had available was on November 1st, but they still honored that coupon! They are honest, dependable and reliable! Their Sales Department is also top notch! This is the second car we’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Good people and friendly nice good nice environment.Extra friendly nice waiting room snacks and drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

New to Texas. Excellent customer service from making appointment to getting service done. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The service area was clean, technicians were friendly and my phone call was promptly returned with an explanation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I go back to Moritz time after time because of their service. Buying the car is only part of the process. I of course will go back to them because they make that easy, but I am a real fan of Moritz because of the service and their service representatives. Guys like Nick Fritz and Martin are friendly, professional and make it a no brainer to return time and time again. Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I’ve been going to Moritz Kia in Hurst for a while now and Martin S. has always taken amazing care of me. He is always so knowledgeable and provides amazing customer service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very pleasant, kind and thoughtful. Wonderful experience I don’t mind waiting. Not to many places make you feel this welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

They fixed my optima in one day, Great customer service. Scott was very helpful to get me back on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

When my car left me stranded, I called your service dept and kept getting everyones answering machine, which was super frustrating, but finally, (after multiple try’s) David answered and DID NOT TRANSFER ME! He was so polite, proficient and professional and made the overall experience a positive one. The entire service dept. was friendly but my service advisor-David….was AWESOME! I appreciate the great service and will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Very great customer service.l appreciate how I am treated and am satisfied with outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Team work made the purchase of my 2023 Kia Sportage SX a very pleasant experience, thank you, Demetrius, Daniel and Keenan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Easy in and out on this rainy day. Service advisor was very helpful and courteous. Car was ready in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and nice. As a widow, they all work to keep my vehicle in tip top shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Such a friendly and honest place. Demetrius was patient and helped us through the entire process. Everyone was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this dealer. Mr. Kennedy in finance spent quality time and worked hard to find the best financing plan and was honest and upfront about all matters. I never knew that buying a car could be this enjoyable. My compliments to the entire staff, from the greeter to the delivery attendant who helped ensure the car and phone were setup and working properly before we left the lot. The quality of the car and the quality of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Left car for recall at 1:30pm and was called at 3:45 that it was ready for pickup! My wife took me to pick it up at 4:30pm and Thomas checked me out very quickly. I couldn’t ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Pleasant & great buying experience. Would highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Awesome experience! Service was quick and easy. Martin is the best! I highly recommend Moritz Kia. From sales to service they have the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Blessings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Always treated fair good people from sales to service wish they were in our favorite restaurants they could use some Kia training

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Keenan Porter was an excellent sales person, he listened to your needs and got exactly what my wife was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

My appointment was on time in and out with no extra surprises still like a new car thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Tanner was great! He kept us updated on our order. The team worked hard for us to drive off in our new 2023 Kia Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

My 3rd vehicle from this dealership. High quality of service in all departments, every time. There is a reason I keep coming back, and that is why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Awesome salesman. They listen to you and not just try and sale a vehicle. They care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone did an excellent job. 👏 I truly appreciate all the hard work they did so we could buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly and efficient personnel. Consistent attention to detail. Martin S is great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

The best customer service ever! Like a family over there. They take care of you over there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Friendly and easy to work with. Maintenance and all customer service the best. I will definitely buy my new t car from Moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Dealership ok. Need to keep up with items promised at time of purchase and at least inform of progress to procure item.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Thomas provided over the top above and beyond stellar customer service and a great communicator, an effective listener and it makes a difference when going thru these dark stressful times transportation is essential. I brought the car in for knock sensor which needed computer reset

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I appreciate all the care about our new automobile from the greeter to the sales and the lady Rachel she was very helpful she explained very well about our kia but we had to hold off until we get tha money she did tell me about the submit deal but I wanted to wait until I could take care of it completely when I had the money .and by the way this is Deborah Hamblin Randy"s wife I am the one who brought the car in. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Thomas the service writer was honest And kept me updated on status of Kia Soul I will be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Every time I come to the dealership, they’re super friendly and quick with their work! They’re also very good at keeping you up to date about your vehicle. Very knowledgeable and amazing customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Everything done as promised on time Service Writer Racheal was excellent actually done earlier than promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Thomas did an excellent job as service writer keeping me informed about different things on soul thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. Dealership is clean. Vehicle is treated with respect for the owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great customer service. I couldn't ask for better service. Completely satisfied. Kept in constant contact, updating me on the progress. Thank you,Moritz Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

From the initial contact thru the buying of the vehicle was a excellent experience. Ceferino the internet manager at the Hurst dealership was great. The finance manager Daniel treated my wife and I great. Any issues that have come up since buying have been dealt with very quickly. Looking forward to working with Moritz in future as needs arise - service and any warranty work. Thanks again for making the buying experience excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

All was great.I was quickly in and out today for my service in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Overall, good responses and performed as promised!! Top service and good repoire with sales man, Samuel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very pleasant and easy people to deal with and I got my paper work and delivery completed realitively quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Our service rep made sure we were taken care of even though there was a scheduling mix up that was not our service reps fault. Our service rep made it right and got our Kia Soul serviced without delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I have always had wonderful service from the purchase team to service and parts team. Even the service girls are always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Fast, efficient service. Very clean facility. Reps listened to my concerns and questions and seriously address them. I trust their workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Because of Martin, I do not go anywhere else for service or repair for my Sportage. He is a true professional with a kind and honest attitude. I have been a “client” of Martin for about five years, and I trust him 100% with the care of my Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Provided good communication and they were honest and responsive through the entire process. Not pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Had an awesome experience purchasing my 2023 Kia Stinger! Sales and finance were extremely helpful in getting me the information necessary to learn my vehicle and get the right options to make my purchase! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Moritz service is excellent & your service advisers are top notch. Your service advisers are an asset to your company. Also Martin Souvannakane is an exceptional service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Sales and service quality has been great I would certainly recommend anyone looking for a KIA or new product to use the Hurst Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Good people, excellent service, I enjoy bringing my car there, to make sure everything is done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They are great! Always keep me updated on what is going on and my car is always ready when they say it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I highly recommend Moritz Kia. I’ve been working with the dealership for 3 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Friendly dealership, excellent sales force and amazing service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Friendly service and great expertise. Highly recommend service department as well as the personnel. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Another excellent job by the team at Moritz Kia of Hurst, led by Rachel Nunley. It is a pleasure working with someone who is so customer driven and friendly. I observe her having such a positive demeanor with every customer, and that is very refreshing b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Everyone made sure I was good, excellent service from each individual who I dealt with, highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Awesome no pressure approach. Just purchased our 3rd car from them. Great follow up and really nice crew from sales to service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

There is a reason why after a very long search, considering not just the price of the vehicle but the responses I received, I ended up bringing my business to Moritz Kia Hurst! From my initial contact with Ty Syharath for facilitating my order to the meticulous attention to my questions and needs by Sam Triguni and finalizing the finance transaction with Mike Kennedy, the experience was superb! I appreciated the two things I valued the most in every transaction that I received from these gentlemen: listening to what you have to say and respecting your preferences! I will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Rachel Nunley was a pleasure to work with. She was very attentive and communicated often while I was getting my tire replaced. Will definitely return for any service work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Moritz Service Group is the Best. Friendly team who continues to care about the customer needs. Thomas who is my Service guy is the Best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Unfortunately i went to 2 other Dealerships before ending up at Moritz Kia Hurst. Wish I would have stopped there 1st! Mr Kederick is an awesome guy and had an overall great experience! Extremely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service. Easy in & out process. Quick and complete service. Loved the entire experience and would recommend all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Moritz Kia is the best dealership I've found! They put customer service first from the point of sale to after purchase service needs. They treat their customers with respect and integrity. I give Moritz Kia the highest recommendation. They are simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I like to Thank Moritz for the support and service in taking care of my wife car. A special thanks to Martin in customer service for is excellent service and taking care of our situation so quickly and keeping us updated on everything that was going well our Kia. Thank you all for and excellent service couldn't have a better dealership like. Job well done 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Rachel Nunley is a rockstar. What a great representative. She is very attentive and honest and communicates extremely well. Made the visit enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Service was excellent, and Rachel was excellent. But I felt awkward with her tight attire she was wearing. Could she dress in more business attire for a service department. She was excellent at her job and has a fantastic smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I purchased my first automobile from Moritz and I am so glad I did! Rachel Nunley was my contact for my first maintenance appointment. She was absolutely amazing! Rachel has the best customer service skills I have encountered in a long time, she was very friendly, professional and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The best dealership around! I pass by 1 just to come to Hurst just to see the great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

We had a very pleasant purchase experience at Mortz Kia Hurst. Ty Syharath was a refreshing difference compared to past buying experiences. He treated my wife and I with respect, provided us with the information that helped us decide what vehicle and trim level we wanted, and applied zero pressure. I will highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

They took care of us no hassles just good service that is all I have to say

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Moritz Kia at Hurst Service Center is great! The no haggle consultation is awesome! The last thing an individual wants to feel is pressured to pay for something that may not be in their budget. With Moritz Kia at Hurst the Service Techs give you the break down and advises accordingly. Giving you time frames if necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This review comes a little late (2 years). Adam sold me and my wife a Sedona a couple of years ago. I had been intending to do this review, but forgot. The van is exactly what we were looking for, comfortably meeting our needs, including transporting kids and grandkids. Adam wasn't available for part of the time, so another sales associate was involved. Adam was friendly, informative, and low-pressure. We would definitely purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Fast and great service The personnel very helpful and professional. Willing to help make the purchase easier

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

We had a great experience at Moritz Kia Hurst. Our salesman, Rob, was excellent. He met with us and got our name on a Telluride to be delivered in October. In the meantime he received a Telluride sooner and contacted us immediately. We couldn't be happier with our experience withRob. In addition, Finance Manager Daniel Williams was great. He stepped us through the process with no pressure. He promptly had us sign the paperwork and we were ready to take our new car home. Rob gave us a demo of all the features and helped us set up our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Greeted immediately & attentive to my needs. This is how I’ve been treated every time I come to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Overall excellent but sometimes communication is too slow-example, got a text car was ready after we picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I HAVE BOUGHT 3 AUTOS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND KEEP GOING BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE OF THE QUALITY AND THEIR PEOPLE THAT MAKE IT A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The service was excellent, MR Miller,was prompt to greet me. refreshments, my car was back to me less than an hour,the work done on my car.was explained to me by Mr Miller.and I left satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent sales knowledge and willing to do everything to please customer our salesman Tanner was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were all so kind and patient. They answered all the questions I had without any hesitations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Everyone here was so amazingly helpful! Made the car buying process fun and smooth. Jonathan was our salesman and I would highly recommend him! He was so wonderful and covered every detail. Made sure I didn’t have any questions before I drove off in my new Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Prompt and professional to fix 2 recalls and another issue I had. Rachel was awesome and informative. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership. It tops in service of all other dealerships so for as dependable work and quality. Their salesperson left work twice himself to assist me when I was trying to see if I understood how to use a charger where you pay instead of charging at home as I was going on a trip. I could not get the charger to release and another person tried and could not either. I called Demetreius, the sales person, asked him what to do. He said you are just 3 minutes away and he ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Steve Potter was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me find the right car. Great service and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent customer service provided with every visit I made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The dealership gave us the best possible deal and their hospitality was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Generally professional and courteous putting the customer first! Appreciated responsiveness and service quality not offered from competition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I was overdue for an oil change and did not have an appointment. They were able to squeeze me in and get me out in time to pick up my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Service staff is the best in the metroplex. They are always very attentive and go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

They took very good care of my needs. Had my car back to me quickly, even though they had a ton of work ahead of me. When my bill came due, I was surprised by there techs. Can't praise these guys enough. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. From ordering to pick up to financing I felt appreciated and valued as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I had fantastic customer service from the sales & finance team throughout my buying experience. Justin my car salesman helped me every step of the way; from new build to delivery. Charwick in finance was very patient & explained the numbers in detail. Only concern is that I received my vehicle without window tint. Robert the pre-owned manager was very accommodating in every way. He personally helped facilitate the action needed to get my window tint accomplished. Thank you to all for being competent & professional.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review