Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Best dealership ever, I had a great experience buying my 1st new car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciate how convenient and easy they made it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Scot (with one T) and the Kia team was fantastic! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. From the moment I drove into the lot with my trade to the moment I drove away in my new car, was truly enjoyable and entertaining. I did not feel the usual pressure one feels at a dealership, everything was truly about finding what worked best for me and that was really appreciated! I am definitely a Kia family member for life. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst have always been there for me. I have purchased 9 Kia's over the many years dealing with Kia. Wi recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is the 4th Kia I have bought from Moritz. It was the best car buying experience I have had. Scot was great. I will definitely recommend him and Moritz to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Ceferino was very professional from the application to the signing of the paperwork. No haggling and he did what he said he would do! Charwick was very professional and knowledgeable as well!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Salesperson Scot 1 "T" was the best ever. Transaction was smooth, I highly recommend this dealership. Just don't let the General manager get involved in your car deal. I think his name Jazz, he is a complete jerk. Just my opinion. Moritz as a dealership I would highly recommend though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Awesome experience. Scot was a terrific salesman who never came off as a salesman. He really got to know us and seemed really interested in our lives. Charwick did an excellent job explaining our options with financing. All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone involved with the purchase of both my sons new forte and my new soul we’re absolutely fantastic. Ceferino Made it all happen along with Chadwick and financing. I couldn’t be happier and more satisfied with the payments or the new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I loved the experience with Ceferino, extremely professionally along with the staff. Ceferino handled us with care. Thank you for the wonderful lunch as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My sales representative was knowledgeable, concerned for my interest and took his time to try and help me fine the vehicle to work for me and my family. Professional, no pressure and great product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Really great service.. Cef is really nice and very helpful love the dealership love the car. Couldn’t have found nicer or more welcoming people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service above and beyond of what was expected with courtesy and thoughtfulness given without a hitch. Martin was extremely good at keeping me apprised of the repairs done and applied coupons for discounts making my bill less than what it would have ordinarily been.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Cannot beat this dealership for expediency of obtaining a vehicle. Kia has improved tremendously over the years on the look and performance of their cars..And the sales crew at this dealership is tremendously knowledgeable and courteous.We are from out of town and in less than 3 hours, the sales crew sold us a sporty Kia and we drove away in a new car.Unbelievable service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Moritz Kia is top notch. Kedrick is an awesome Sales Person and Martin is an awesome Service Advisor. The atmosphere is very customer friendly. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very happy with Cef he went above and beyond helping us get Kim’s Telluride always keeping us informed during our 2 month or so wait would of liked to gotten out sooner then 4 hrs maybe get more finance people and a little more inside remodeling 👍🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We drove 4 and a half hours to look at cars at Moritz Kia. It was worth the drive. Our salesman Rab and finance manager Charwick were very professional, very kind and really patient. This is the only time I can remember getting phone calls to check if we made it home ok and did we like our car. I would recommend anyone to go see Rab to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Perfect as always oh gosh this needs to be twenty five words long what should I say hmm let me think ok I am happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Friendly and kind staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Scheduling service is never a problem and service department is always on time. Thomas is my usual adviser and I think he is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Andrew is awesome! He was super helpful when choosing a vehicle and exploring my options. He even helped me get a better quote in car insurance. He made sure I left happier than when I arrived. Thanks Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I can’t say enough about how well I was treated by Cef, Daniel and Moritz Kia. The last car dealership I had used two years ago left a very bad taste in my mouth and it was so nice to have the service I got from Cef. This was going to be a complicated deal to do and Cef got it done for me. I really appreciate the the professionalism in the service I received! I was referred by two of my good friends and I know I will be recommended Cef and Moritz Kia to my friends as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The service department is unbelievable - prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Waiting area is well-stocked. Service is quick and efficient. They reviewed every item and it’s cost before fixing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I got to the service department without an appointment and they took my car in and out in less than an hour. This dealer is one of a kind, every one is very nice and professional. My service advisor Thomas is amazing, he doesn’t know the word NO. He is always happy and willing to do what it takes to make you feel welcome and important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, very helpful they really do show interest in my vehicle to perform well, definitely will come back for my service needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Started having my prior Kia serviced after moving to area in 2011. Made a point to purchase my next Kia in 2017 here thanks to the great service department. Salesman, Chris Perry, provided the best car buying experience of my life. Highly recommend. Last week I requested new brakes certain they were due as I had nearly 93,000 miles. Service let me know my front brakes had many miles remaining and my rear brakes were OK as well. No need to replace either as I thought. Turned rear at my request for about half the cost to replace. Appreciate their honesty. Recently moved ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Ceferino exceeded my expectations. This was my first time purchasing a car and he made it super smooth and easy. Thank you Moritz Kia Hurst for the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Best car experience so far! This is our 5th purchase for Moritz Kia Hurst and and the best . y’all always make it quick and easy to get into a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. Every aspect of the transaction was painless and efficient. I was in and out driving my new car in under 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

By far the best customer care I’ve experienced anywhere. The customer care at Kia was much much better than other dealerships I’ve been too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Cef Zambrano is a 5 Star Salesperson who goes far and beyond to make your purchase a great experience. Cef Gives 100% attention to your needs and excellent honest to God Service. You get A plus service @ Moritz KIA Hurst and will definitely recommend Cef and Moritz KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service was very great! He was very patient and helpful during all the service we had with him. He was very responsive and provided the best answers/solutions when we had any questions. Overall, our experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Steve Potter in sales was great & Daniel Williams in finance is a wizard. Best car buying experience I ever had! These people were friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks for all your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We went to several dealerships and Steve was the only person who took time to explain the details of the car to my daughter Great Job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had. The team at Moritz Kia Hurst helped me through the process in timely, efficient manner. I would definitely buy another car with Moritz Kia in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Victor was enjoyable to work with very knowledgeable about his product and went above and beyond answering all our questions no matter what time of day. Truly a valued employee he represents Moritz very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Every time I go to Moritz Kia Nick Fritz takes great care to make sure I am happy he is an excellent service advisor give him a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Excellent service and sales experience. Highly recommend Moritz and Kirk Potter, he really goes the extra mile! My service advisor was also amazing and FAST service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

He is absolutely without question the best car salesman that I have ever had..From the moment I got out of the car, he was the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Thomas was so nice and went above and beyond to take care of my car. I have NEVER been to a dealership that has made it all about the customer the way Thomas and his team did. So thankful to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Great service and Nick Fritz was great as my Tech, he answered every question and is always so very helpful 5 stars for my friend Nick Fritz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

At NRH KIa the service department is constantly great. All ways a reasonable amount of time, always a full report with recommendations, that I can work in at my convenience. Thank you. You take the chore out of keeping the car running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The moment I arrived the process was simple & fast. Nick was the associate that assisted me, the wait was not long. The service was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Ceferino’s customer service is outstanding. Very helpful and responsive to all our questions. Appreciate the transparency the dealership gave us from the get-go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

It was great pleasure working with Ceferino. He was very detailed explaining features and making sure I got what I was looking for. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This is my 3rd time in 10 years buying a car at Moritz. The cars are good quality and the service is always superb. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Quick & accurate service EVERYTIME. The service department is ALWAYS polite, and courteous and I can depend on quality service each time I take my SUV for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I went to Kia service for a regular oil change. The latch in the back broke after I scheduled the oil change. I told the service advisor Thomas Miller, he said they might need to order the part. After a short wait Thomas returned saying the oil change was done and they were also able to replace the broken latch. Thank you Thomas for being so friendly. It was a nice to go somewhere to get work done and have a friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Always great service, Martin takes great care of us in a timely manner. Very courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend him in the service ares

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Can't say enough about the customer service. Trai really took care of us as dis the entire service team. Bad battery, still under warranty by a couple thousand miles. Came in, within minutes, back on the road and they washed the car. Main thing was the attitude. Genuine people who care about their brand and you could tell. Better than expected. Will remember this when looking for our next vehicle as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Outstanding dealership! Clean and efficient. With the best service writer I have ever delt with - Martin Sourannakane. He is why I am a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful experience with salesman and finance area. They understood our needs and concerns and worked to meet them, not for the commission

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great service and nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Our salesman, Ceferino was excellent to work with. Ceferino was very professional and responsive both during and after the sale. The dealership didn't mark up the vehicle like other dealerships were/are doing and didn't add a bunch of add-ons to inflate the price. They were the only Kia dealership that took the time to actually listen to what i wanted and offered to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Cef was amazing. I am in sales so it was great having someone that cared. Took the time to learn my needs and issues. We landed on the telluride and we couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Cef was awesome! Everything was friendly. Finance was cool too I enjoyed my experience and if you want a new kia. Go get it with cef today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Mortiz of Hurst! Scot (with one T) was funny, kind, and helpful. He got me in and out while still getting to know me, showing me features and explain differences in models. He was not pushy and did not rush me. I got in and out quick with a brand new car! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Young man who helped me was most gracious and accommodating. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Everything was good

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I had gotten an oil change from somewhere else and was told my rear brakes needed to be replaced immediately. Called Kia and got to talk to Martin who was able to squeeze me into the schedule (the day before Thanksgiving) to have my brakes looked at before heading out of town. My brakes were fine but Martin went above and beyond by not only getting me seen, being done within the hour AND giving me his card in case I needed to contact him with any questions while traveling. I already loved Moritz but this is just another testament ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The service was quick and my service adviser was concerned that I received the TOP of the line care for car. Thanks Martin Souvannakane for good customer service.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I have been a customer here for 3 years and my service representative, Martin S., is the very best. He is so knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Martin is the reason I stay with Moritz Kia Hurst.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Thomas is absolutely amazing! I bought my little Kia Soul from this dealership about two years ago and fell in love with it. Since driving off the lot I haven’t gone anywhere but here for my maintenance and every single time, with or without an appointment, Thomas is the nicest and most helpful person to deal with. I never feel pressured to get extra things “fixed” but he always gives me full insight on my vehicles condition and options for how to proceed. I would highly recommend this dealership, specifically their amazing service department and I’m definitely a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Thomas Miller always gives great service with a smile, and keeps me aware what needs to be done, walking me thru the process til i understand it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The Moritz Kia dealership is honest and they always do a great job. I always feel comfortable having them work on my vehicle and they are also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service department. They are prompt knowlegable and very courteous!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Always an amazing experience at Morris Kia Hurst! Hey are fast, clean, friendly and do it right the first time! Thanks again. See you next time.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service, very fast and everything was done how, when and how much they said, right down the line. Better than any dealer setvice center I’ve ever encountered anywhere. Roger

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The Moritz Kia Hurst service department is exceptional. Thomas, one of the service advisors, is a very customer oriented professional who will take care of customers in an exceptional way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Easiest new car purchase I've ever experienced. Salesmen Bart Harrison and Chris Perry were wonderful to work with and extremely patient with my long list of must haves. Finance had me in and out in no time. Looking forward to continuing use of the service department as I've had great service there the past four years with a Kia purchased at another dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Nick is awsome he always takes care of my car and makes me feel like family. Everyone in the service department is great and you couldn't have a better team.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

It is Great service as always. This is my third vehicle to buying from Moritz Kia in Hurst. I will keep coming here for my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Quality Service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Literally, the best place to buy a vehicle!! If you haven't thought about buying a Kia, you should, especially from these guys! I dealt with Keenan and Daniel (in finance) and it was the most amazing experience I could have asked for. They very much treated me and my 7 year old like family and could not be happier with my new Kia Soul! Thank you guys so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great experience! Cef was recommended by a family member and I was THRILLED moritz doesn’t mark up their tellurides! Cef was able to find me a perfect match in a matter of minutes. I put down the deposit sight unseen and picked it up a week later. Couldn’t be happier! We were on a tight schedule during pick up and the whole team did their best to get in and out quickly. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review