How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2614 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Msnow0201 28 Mar 2017
easy to work with, efficient, no pressure, met my requests, knowledgeable. Electronic documents were very efficient Car was in great condition
5 rate
Edmunds
Greg 05 Jan 2015
Sales rep Laurel Hoff. The experience at this dealership was phenomenal! I had searched around at other dealers but was only offered on average 2 cars to try before they ushered me in to talk $$ after not meeting my specific needs. Laurel, stayed with us for almost 2 hours after the dealership close...d to continually let me try vehicles which I felt would be fun but out of my price range, she was very patient and VERY accommodating. I tried a total of 6 cars before finding one I really liked (ranged from base model-a few bells and whistles) and settled (not really settled, I really like the vehicle I purchased) on one that was a bit higher than I had budgeted for. Luckily, a member from their finance department had also stayed after hours and was able to make it happen. Overall this was a great experience and I will be returning when my fiance is ready to upgrade to a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lsechrist01 23 Apr 2013
So I liked my previous Kia optima now I LOVE my new Kia Optima. The new style and fun gadgets plus I have a hybrid. I have the reliability of my dads old ford and the hot new styles. I love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
jjnett12 23 Jul 2020
The service is always courteous and friendly. The service was prompt, timely and value added. Nick is a great service agent. The overall experience was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber 31 Aug 2016
Everyone was friendly. The service manager was able to get me a coupon for my oil change. The main problem with my steering wheel was covered under warranty. The young driver who picked me up was very nice and we had a lot of traffic downtown. They waited until I was finished at work 5:00 to pick m...e up. My car drives great again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leannph8 06 Mar 2020
Chef was a great help, super nice and very knowledgeable. He responded to my email within minutes. He asked me a lot of questions to narrow my search
5 rate
DealerRater
tthompsongirl3 01 Aug 2018
Thankful for Andrew, Troy and everyone behind the scenes who made my purchase happen. I walked in hoping for an inexpensive used car but drove off in a new car. I'm certain now going the new car route was the best choice for me. Really happy with my purchase and the customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robpri1286 10 Jun 2019
This was by far the best car buying experience. From viewing online to connect work Kirk, test driving, evaluating my trade and finance. Customer for life.
5 rate
DealerRater
kenny.brett1 12 Feb 2019
My wife and I we're very happy with the help the salesperson gave us. He showed a genuine concern for us personally and wanted to be sure we were happy with the deal that we were getting and our continued happiness. We have come to trust your dealership because of the Past Experiences with them and ...will continue to rely on you folks there for anything that comes up in our future. Thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
srumleal 28 Mar 2017
Fast and transparent. What I wanted mattered and my needs were met without question! Daniel Williams was my salesman, he was friendly, courteous and cared about me.
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed