How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2458 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregery Marshall 23 Oct 2020
Thomas Miller in service has been helping me with several cars over the last 4 years and has always been straight up and straight forward. Let's me know what's been found what it means and how much with out talking down or talking over. Dealer work is more expensive than some down the street mechani...cs, but these guys aren't that much more. And for peace of mind and resale values take it to the house and see Thomas. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carla.ruiz 23 Oct 2020
Cef was very patient with all my inquires, and follow up with me for my business without being pushy. He earned my trust and I was convinced he genuinely look for my best interest
5 rate
DealerRater
Nanamill 22 Oct 2020
Moritz has always serviced my needs for my car for 10 years. They are number one in my books. Thomas Miller is my service advisor.
5 rate
DealerRater
Texas Build-It 22 Oct 2020
Very customer oriented. Very polite and kept me up on work being/needing done. Price reasonable to replace back brakes. Pleased with service. My first name is spelled Sherrie. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Art Ullman 21 Oct 2020
Good service. Very helpful staff. The price was also very good. The service staff answered all of my questions. I highly recommend the service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
sally_654 21 Oct 2020
The staff was very helpful and sincerely interested in meeting my needs. They were able to meet my limits financially as well as finding a car with the features I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Manuelbryant 21 Oct 2020
Sam did an outstanding job. He was very knowledgeable and honest. He knew the product inside and out, from specs all the way to safety. I would highly recommend him to any future whose in the market for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Art Ullman 20 Oct 2020
Good service. Very helpful staff. The price was also very good. The service staff answered all of my questions. I highly recommend the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
sally_654 20 Oct 2020
The staff was very helpful and sincerely interested in meeting my needs. They were able to meet my limits financially as well as finding a car with the features I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee 19 Oct 2020
I was in and out in no time without an appointment! Very professional and efficient service and they washed my car! I appreciate the service report they provide each visit. Thomas and his team are awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed