How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig Eaton 08 Sep 2020
Excellent, efficient service. I felt they had my interests at heart.
4 rate
Google
Harsh 08 Sep 2020
Mr. Zambrano was very helpful and courteous. He helped me get a good deal on the car I was looking for and guided me to the right people to get the process done in a matter of few hours
4 rate
Cars.com
Harsh 08 Sep 2020
Mr. Zambrano was very helpful and courteous. He helped me get a good deal on the car I was looking for and guided me to the right people to get the process done in a matter of few hours
4 rate
DealerRater
DavidL 28 Aug 2020
I try to deal with Nick. He is consistent, he gives me all the options and pros and cons and then is poker faced and I choose. I like that no hard sell. A dealership is it's people.
4 rate
Cars.com
DavidL 28 Aug 2020
I try to deal with Nick. He is consistent, he gives me all the options and pros and cons and then is poker faced and I choose. I like that no hard sell. A dealership is it’s people.
4 rate
DealerRater
Jacob 09 Jun 2020
My sales person that I had was straight to the point and didn't try to trick me into buying something I did not want.
4 rate
Cars.com
Hyun Jung 04 Jun 2020
Promptness and helpfulness of salesman was great and definitely better compared to Clay Cooley. However, sold the car with misleading information about "6 days brand new," but the car apparently had hail damage. The actual salesman never officially apologized for the misleading sale, but other membe...rs of Kia Moritz showed support and gratitude in my first "brand new" car purchase. Service man was also prompt in calling and delivering information. Manager was helpful in correcting my first new car purchase experience. Overall, a good team. Would recommend to others with a warning of my own experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric B. 17 Feb 2020
I had a great sales experience with Cody Reyna. Some confusion in finance caused mistrust with the company, however the overall purchase was a good one.
4 rate
Cars.com
Vikki B 17 Feb 2020
My husband and I went in to look at a used Kia Optima. Cody was great and the process was real easy. The only issue we had was in finance.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric B. 17 Feb 2020
I had a great sales experience with Cody Reyna. Some confusion in finance caused mistrust with the company, however the overall purchase was a good one.
4 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed