How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2608 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas Hurd 14 Sep 2020
Great Service Martin was outstanding in service department
5 rate
Google
Renee Locke 14 Sep 2020
Amazing!! Tom is the best. I hadn’t been to Hurst Kia in awhile, the visit I just made was awesome!! THANK YOU TOM
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Sep 2020
Amazing!! Tom is the best. I hadn’t been to Hurst Kia in awhile, the visit I just made was awesome!! THANK YOU TOM
5 rate
Google
devildog87 14 Sep 2020
This is AN AWESOME dealership. They REALLY take good care of you. They fed us and tried to get us with my dream car in and out of there as quickly as possible. Our salesman, David Ibrahim was AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!!! He catered to my every need and made my experience there incredible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ha-rogers 14 Sep 2020
Very helpful, answered all our questions up front. Stuck to the negotiated price. Finance showed & explained all our options. A very easy smooth transaction. Both my wife & I were impressed.
5 rate
Cars.com
devildog87 14 Sep 2020
This is AN AWESOME dealership. They REALLY take good care of you. They fed us and tried to get us with my dream car in and out of there as quickly as possible. Our salesman, David Ibrahim was AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!!! He catered to my every need and made my experience there incredible.
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 11 Sep 2020
Best service I have seen in a long time. I just had my 5000 mile check & they fixed things l didn't mention!
5 rate
Google
Nick Jones 11 Sep 2020
Best service I have seen in a long time. I just had my 5000 mile check & they fixed things l didn't mention!
5 rate
Google
John 10 Sep 2020
The dealership always makes the greatest effort to ensure a happy customer.Nick in service is very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 09 Sep 2020
The dealership always makes the greatest effort to ensure a happy customer.Nick in service is very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed