How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2608 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen R Osborn 24 Sep 2020
Robert Sanders has gone above and beyond for us, and is there reason we've brought family there, and personally purchased 3 vehicles there since 2018. Daniel in finance is always happy, and helpful. He is a good Christian family man that wants to help people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale.linebarger 23 Sep 2020
Despite the delay in getting the vehicle (it's the hottest mid size SUV on the market) our experience with both the dealer representative and the dealership in general was very positive. Would recommend both to friends looking for a KIA.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale.linebarger 23 Sep 2020
Despite the delay in getting the vehicle (it's the hottest mid size SUV on the market) our experience with both the dealer representative and the dealership in general was very positive. Would recommend both to friends looking for a KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodolfo Castillo 22 Sep 2020
This Location is the best ever they will go beyond to help you. I love our Kia Sorento and dealership I recommend you take a look at owning a Kia .
5 rate
Google
geraldroman58 21 Sep 2020
I am totally impressed with Moritz Kia and the gentleman in charge of the service dept.Customer service is excellent and he has my respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
geraldroman58 21 Sep 2020
I am totally impressed with Moritz Kia and the gentleman in charge of the service dept.Customer service is excellent and he has my respect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mahmood Ghaffarynia 20 Sep 2020
Great and one-time service by good advisors
5 rate
Google
Claudia Vickers 16 Sep 2020
They are always so friendly and professional. They are also fast and efficient! Great job!!
5 rate
Google
Tom McDonald 15 Sep 2020
Friendly, informative, low pressure sales and finance experience. Very fair pricing. Other dealers in the Metroplex were changing $4000-$8500 above MSRP for their 2021 Tellurides. Moritz Kia of Hurst was charging a no haggle flat MSRP. Jonathan did a great job Taking lots of unhurried time with ...us to make sure we understood everything about our vehicle before we left the lot. Couldn’t be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ha-rogers 15 Sep 2020
Very helpful, answered all our questions up front. Stuck to the negotiated price. Finance showed & explained all our options. A very easy smooth transaction. Both my wife & I were impressed.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed