How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2608 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Velda Williams 09 Oct 2020
Awesome Services!! The Person (Young Man) who helped us was so polite, and quick in getting us in for service. We arrived at 5:30 PM and the problem was fixed with in 30 minutes. Thank you so much!?
5 rate
Google
Zane Najem 09 Oct 2020
A wonderful place to buy from, professional sales reps and a very professional atmosphere. I liked the fact that every rep wore a mask, which tells me that they care about their customers well-being. I recommend Moritz Kia to everyone. Thank you Moritz Kia for being genuine.
5 rate
Google
Venessa Harmel 09 Oct 2020
So very friendly and attentive without being pushy. This team genuinely cares about your needs. There was not any back and forth with hidden cost. Very upfront, honest and sincere people in a calm environment. I'm so happy I found them!
5 rate
Google
Camille 09 Oct 2020
An experience that typically is miserable was made quick and pleasant thanks to Ceforino. He was so knowledgeable and to the point. Thank you!!! You have a customer for life!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Camille 09 Oct 2020
An experience that typically is miserable was made quick and pleasant thanks to Ceforino. He was so knowledgeable and to the point. Thank you!!! You have a customer for life!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ally Clark 08 Oct 2020
Cef and Daniel were both more than helpful & thoroughly answered all my questions. They were more than assuring that Kia would and continue to meet all my needs. I would definitely recommend them both to any new buyer! Thank you again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ally Clark 08 Oct 2020
Cef and Daniel were both more than helpful & thoroughly answered all my questions. They were more than assuring that Kia would and continue to meet all my needs. I would definitely recommend them both to any new buyer! Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Whipp 26 Sep 2020
We ran into battery issues with our Sedona on the way back to Houston from Colorado. The Kia Hurst team accommodated us at short notice and promptly installed a replacement battery. Professional service, highly recommended. Thanks for your help!
5 rate
Google
Mandy Dugdale 24 Sep 2020
Low stress car buying experience. Scot Schuler is a cool dude and made the whole experience feel like hanging out with a good friend. I'll definitely be back to Moritz Kia in the future!
5 rate
Google
Stephen Osborn 24 Sep 2020
Robert Sanders has gone above and beyond for us, and is there reason we've brought family there, and personally purchased 3 vehicles there since 2018. Daniel in finance is always happy, and helpful. He is a good Christian family man that wants to help people.
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed