How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2631 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessa Watters 19 Nov 2020
Thomas is absolutely amazing! I bought my little Kia Soul from this dealership about two years ago and fell in love with it. Since driving off the lot I haven’t gone anywhere but here for my maintenance and every single time, with or without an appointment, Thomas is the nicest and most helpful pe...rson to deal with. I never feel pressured to get extra things “fixed” but he always gives me full insight on my vehicles condition and options for how to proceed. I would highly recommend this dealership, specifically their amazing service department and I’m definitely a loyal returning customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
55 Chevy 19 Nov 2020
The Moritz Kia dealership is honest and they always do a great job. I always feel comfortable having them work on my vehicle and they are also very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
55 Chevy 18 Nov 2020
The Moritz Kia dealership is honest and they always do a great job. I always feel comfortable having them work on my vehicle and they are also very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
BillP 17 Nov 2020
The Moritz Kia Hurst service department is exceptional. Thomas, one of the service advisors, is a very customer oriented professional who will take care of customers in an exceptional way.
5 rate
Cars.com
BillP 17 Nov 2020
The Moritz Kia Hurst service department is exceptional. Thomas, one of the service advisors, is a very customer oriented professional who will take care of customers in an exceptional way.
5 rate
DealerRater
ttompkins 13 Nov 2020
It is Great service as always. This is my third vehicle to buying from Moritz Kia in Hurst. I will keep coming here for my vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
ttompkins 13 Nov 2020
It is Great service as always. This is my third vehicle to buying from Moritz Kia in Hurst. I will keep coming here for my vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alissa 12 Nov 2020
Literally, the best place to buy a vehicle!! If you haven't thought about buying a Kia, you should, especially from these guys! I dealt with Keenan and Daniel (in finance) and it was the most amazing experience I could have asked for. They very much treated me and my 7 year old like family and could... not be happier with my new Kia Soul! Thank you guys so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
amber.newsom83 11 Nov 2020
Great experience! Cef was recommended by a family member and I was THRILLED moritz doesn't mark up their tellurides! Cef was able to find me a perfect match in a matter of minutes. I put down the deposit sight unseen and picked it up a week later. Couldn't be happier! We were on a tight schedule dur...ing pick up and the whole team did their best to get in and out quickly. Very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amber.newsom83 11 Nov 2020
Great experience! Cef was recommended by a family member and I was THRILLED moritz doesn’t mark up their tellurides! Cef was able to find me a perfect match in a matter of minutes. I put down the deposit sight unseen and picked it up a week later. Couldn’t be happier! We were on a tight schedule... during pick up and the whole team did their best to get in and out quickly. Very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed