How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2571 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dale.linebarger 23 Sep 2020
Despite the delay in getting the vehicle (it's the hottest mid size SUV on the market) our experience with both the dealer representative and the dealership in general was very positive. Would recommend both to friends looking for a KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodolfo Castillo 22 Sep 2020
This Location is the best ever they will go beyond to help you. I love our Kia Sorento and dealership I recommend you take a look at owning a Kia .
5 rate
Google
geraldroman58 21 Sep 2020
I am totally impressed with Moritz Kia and the gentleman in charge of the service dept.Customer service is excellent and he has my respect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Claudia Vickers 16 Sep 2020
They are always so friendly and professional. They are also fast and efficient! Great job!!
5 rate
Google
Ha-rogers 15 Sep 2020
Very helpful, answered all our questions up front. Stuck to the negotiated price. Finance showed & explained all our options. A very easy smooth transaction. Both my wife & I were impressed.
5 rate
DealerRater
Renee Locke 14 Sep 2020
Amazing!! Tom is the best. I hadn’t been to Hurst Kia in awhile, the visit I just made was awesome!! THANK YOU TOM
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Sep 2020
Amazing!! Tom is the best. I hadn’t been to Hurst Kia in awhile, the visit I just made was awesome!! THANK YOU TOM
5 rate
Google
devildog87 14 Sep 2020
This is AN AWESOME dealership. They REALLY take good care of you. They fed us and tried to get us with my dream car in and out of there as quickly as possible. Our salesman, David Ibrahim was AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!!! He catered to my every need and made my experience there incredible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ha-rogers 14 Sep 2020
Very helpful, answered all our questions up front. Stuck to the negotiated price. Finance showed & explained all our options. A very easy smooth transaction. Both my wife & I were impressed.
5 rate
Cars.com
devildog87 14 Sep 2020
This is AN AWESOME dealership. They REALLY take good care of you. They fed us and tried to get us with my dream car in and out of there as quickly as possible. Our salesman, David Ibrahim was AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!!! He catered to my every need and made my experience there incredible.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed