How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
1036 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brinton 14 Aug 2018
Scot with one T was very informative with everything and made it fun from beginning to end. Leased a Stinger GT and couldn't be more happy with the whole experience. I had been to about 10 dealerships and this one exceeded them All. Dont waste your time going anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Service.steve 14 Aug 2018
We brought our car in for a oil change and was informed that we needed a cabin filter and engine filter. Martin showed us the old filters, so we could make a decision on changing them. Needless to say we did change these filters. We appreciate his honesty.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brinton 14 Aug 2018
Scot with one T was very informative with everything and made it fun from beginning to end. Leased a Stinger GT and couldn't be more happy with the whole experience. I had been to about 10 dealerships and this one exceeded them All. Dont waste your time going anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carriepie 12 Aug 2018
Everyone at moritz kia in Hurst were very friendly. Cef worked hard and succeeded in getting me into my car as well as the finance department. I would highly recommend Moritz kia in Hurst
5 rate
DealerRater
Carriepie 12 Aug 2018
Everyone at moritz kia in Hurst were very friendly. Cef worked hard and succeeded in getting me into my car as well as the finance department. I would highly recommend Moritz kia in Hurst
5 rate
Cars.com
Alaskamatt 11 Aug 2018
I grew up in Alaska and am excited to be working at Moritz! I’m testing to see how the review process goes and I look forward to working with you and hopefully you’ll be on here soon!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alaskamatt 11 Aug 2018
I grew up in Alaska and am excited to be working at Moritz! I???m testing to see how the review process goes and I look forward to working with you and hopefully you???ll be on here soon!
5 rate
Cars.com
I forgot his name but it is on my service contract 08 Aug 2018
I went for my 15000 mile service requirement. Even though they lost my appointment. I still prefer service at the Hurst location. I can’t say anything else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria2018 07 Aug 2018
Give the customer a defined period of time to process the finance issues for avoiding make them long waiting. One hour for example to come back for signatures instead of a tentative marging wich become 2 hours or more.
4 rate
DealerRater
JLietz 07 Aug 2018
Dwight was so nice and didn't hover or make it uncomfortable. I explained why I was there and how much 8 wanted to spend. And we got a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed