How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
1286 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ceferino Zambrano Kia 07 Dec 2018
Salesmen at Kia in Hurst are very polite. They treated me with respect. I like the color that I picked out, it looks so beautiful at night time.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bunny 04 Dec 2018
My buying experience was super simple, easily and quickly finished. I was thrilled with the car they helped me select and will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. They went above and beyond for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bunny 04 Dec 2018
My buying experience was super simple, easily and quickly finished. I was thrilled with the car they helped me select and will recommend this dealership to my friends and family. They went above and beyond for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmie 04 Dec 2018
The whole experience was very satisfying from our salesman to the finance person both were Christian men very refreshing to have this kind of experience the facility was really nice as well
5 rate
Cars.com
Nini5 02 Dec 2018
The staff at Moritz Kia were very helpful and listened to our needs. We felt like they went over and beyond to make us happy with our choice of vehicle. No stress lease. Thumbs up!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nini5 01 Dec 2018
The staff at Moritz Kia were very helpful and listened to our needs. We felt like they went over and beyond to make us happy with our choice of vehicle. No stress lease. Thumbs up!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tatoome 01 Dec 2018
Ceferino was awesome. There was a whole team involved including the finance manager and the service closer but everyone who saw me asked if I needed anything. I strayed from Kia with my last vehicle but glad I came back.
5 rate
DealerRater
javier23 01 Dec 2018
I contacted cef on the Internet and he quickly Set an appointment for me. When I arrived he found the perfect car for me and my wife. He was very genuine with us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tatoome 01 Dec 2018
Ceferino was awesome. There was a whole team involved including the finance manager and the service closer but everyone who saw me asked if I needed anything. I strayed from Kia with my last vehicle but glad I came back.
5 rate
Cars.com
javier23 01 Dec 2018
I contacted cef on the Internet and he quickly Set an appointment for me. When I arrived he found the perfect car for me and my wife. He was very genuine with us.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed