How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
737 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 28 Nov 2017
Kia Hurst is an awesome dealership! They took care of me throughout the whole process. This was my first time purchasing a car and Adam Shipp helped me from beginning to end, answering all my questions and concerns. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! Thank you!
5 rate
Edmunds
Claudia Goodson 20 Nov 2017
Thomas Was FANTASTIC.. Got me in and out. Very Quickly. Even though they were terribly busy. Great Great Service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ru 18 Nov 2017
Gary Johnson was pretty quick. Within 4 hours I was leaving in a new car and am really pleased. I do a lot of research and the Sorrentois truly one of the great buys around. So many bells and whistles still reading my manu
5 rate
Cars.com
Kanesha Ross 11 Nov 2017
Andrew was great and so was Tory they helped me and went above and beyond for me I will be coming back when ever I need a new vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Glynda 31 Oct 2017
Pretty much everything. Repeat buyer from Moritz Kia of Hurst. Your salesmen that I dealt with (Kederick & Byron), were excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 26 Oct 2017
Dwight was very knowledgeable about the car and worked with me to get the car even though I have bad credit. Every person I came in contact with at Moritz was very kind to me
5 rate
Cars.com
S. Dean 11 Oct 2017
Planned on checking out used cars to replace my 2004 Kia Optima lost in an accident and realized I didn't want to buy someone elses "problems." Began seeking price points, next choosing a color on a Kia Forte, and went on a test drive. Changed my mind right before purchasing to wheels and upgrade c...reature comforts/tech gadgets to avoid the buyers remorse. Went through whole numbers crunching with ease and comfort. Highly recommend this dealership if you are searching for a no pressure, when you are ready auto purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 08 Oct 2017
Our sales person, Garry, was knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to work with us. He made the process pleasant and quick. I would definitely do business with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guadalupe Ramirez 07 Oct 2017
We have purchased 2 Kia's from Kia of Hurst and Demi Chambers sold us both of our cars. He has the best customer service of any salesman we have ever worked for. We plan on leasing another Kia within the next few months, and we would never EVER allow any other salesman to work on our behalf. He i...s a good man, a good Christian and family man, and should be rewarded. I sincerely hope that something special is done for this man, as he has made us all feel so special every time we see him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 06 Oct 2017
The last couple of times I bought my vehicles were online. I found the vehicle I wanted and told the dealership what I would pay so all I had to do was go sign the paperwork. My mom was with this time and she is old school so she wanted to test drive cars. So the test driving different cars.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed