How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
1485 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry 23 Feb 2019
Because I'm stuck in a wheelchair/walker right now, I could not go shopping for a new car in the traditional manner. So I talked to CEF t he Internet sales manager and over the next few days he brought three cars out to my residence for me to look at and try out. He also gave me a good appraisal o...n my trade-in , And we conducted our negotiations at my residence concluding with a handshake deal. When I went to sign the papers at the dealership it was just as we had agreed, no surprises. I'm reallly appreciative of CEF and Kia of Hurst for making this easy and enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doris 22 Feb 2019
Byron Sherman and Charwick Reed were stellar! As always, this is our 4th vehicle with you guys in the last 9 years.
5 rate
Edmunds
Troy.myers14 20 Feb 2019
Friendly and knowledgeable service! Didn’t feel like buying a car at all. The best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! If you visit, ask for Philip!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 20 Feb 2019
Easy buying process and no uncomfortable haggling. Would recommend Moritz to anyone. I love my new truck and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Moritz!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tdowns32 19 Feb 2019
Cef and Daniel were awesome! I commend the both of them for pulling strings for me And making this purchase possible. Excellent service from Moritz Kia,
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 19 Feb 2019
Easy buying process and no uncomfortable haggling. Would recommend Moritz to anyone. I love my new truck and couldn't be happier. Thank you Moritz!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerome 19 Feb 2019
Martin is professional, attentive and provides a clear understanding of the service being provided. The explanation of services and allotted time were met. He’s a great employee
5 rate
DealerRater
Troy.myers14 19 Feb 2019
Friendly and knowledgeable service! Didn't feel like buying a car at all. The best car shopping experience I've ever had! If you visit, ask for Philip!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tdowns32 19 Feb 2019
Cef and Daniel were awesome! I commend the both of them for pulling strings for me And making this purchase possible. Excellent service from Moritz Kia,
5 rate
DealerRater
Antonio 16 Feb 2019
Excellent costumer service, credit and closing department amazing, sales general manager excepcional , very good sales representative, thank you . I will definitely looking forward for my next car .
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed