How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2241 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ma042873 19 Jan 2020
I love my 2020 sportge. We have bought 3 in a year. Andrew was on vacation he did the other two. Thanks guys. Melissa Johannes
5 rate
Cars.com
ma042873 19 Jan 2020
I love my 2020 sportge. We have bought 3 in a year. Andrew was on vacation he did the other two. Thanks guys. Melissa Johannes
5 rate
DealerRater
jeffreyjohannes539 17 Jan 2020
Sam T was a good salesman. Andrew was off this day.. Sam T did a good job of selling us the new Sportage..just didn't tell financing to only run 1 credit check. Ended up with 8 hard pulls on my bureau...was pissed off about that considering we already had an approval from capital one auto...ended up... with Kia motor finance..this is our 3rd brand new car in 1 year at Moritz Kia of Hurst..and we'll be back to them for our 4th and more cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jeffreyjohannes539 17 Jan 2020
Sam T was a good salesman. Andrew was off this day.. Sam T did a good job of selling us the new Sportage..just didn't tell financing to only run 1 credit check. Ended up with 8 hard pulls on my bureau...was pissed off about that considering we already had an approval from capital one auto...ended up... with Kia motor finance..this is our 3rd brand new car in 1 year at Moritz Kia of Hurst..and we'll be back to them for our 4th and more cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josephamarcus2013 15 Jan 2020
Had a issue that could have been a hassle but Cef and team rose to the occasion in a truly excellent way. Love the two cars we bought at Moritz Kia Hurst..
5 rate
Cars.com
Josephamarcus2013 15 Jan 2020
Had a issue that could have been a hassle but Cef and team rose to the occasion in a truly excellent way. Love the two cars we bought at Moritz Kia Hurst..
5 rate
DealerRater
obannion.michael1364 14 Jan 2020
Everything a used car purchase should be like. Great service from my boys Adam and Reese. Quality used vehicles at z fair price. No regrets.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lex 14 Jan 2020
After an extremely long day of car shopping and feeling scammed by other dealerships, we ended up here and instantly felt like this was the right place. We were greeted warmly before being sent off to Kirk who, within two hours or so, had us out the door with a deal better than any other dealership ...was offering. The price advertised online is the exact price we payed, plus taxes and there was nothing hidden from us. At the end of a long day, my family and I were immensely grateful for Kirk and the rest of the staff at Moritz Kia of Hurst. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JP 14 Jan 2020
Sales guy, Chris Perry, was wonderful at helping us order the exact Kia model we wanted and kept us posted on delivery. Rino in finance was also great
5 rate
Edmunds
obannion.michael1364 14 Jan 2020
Everything a used car purchase should be like. Great service from my boys Adam and Reese. Quality used vehicles at z fair price. No regrets.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed