How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
731 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S. Dean 11 Oct 2017
Planned on checking out used cars to replace my 2004 Kia Optima lost in an accident and realized I didn't want to buy someone elses "problems." Began seeking price points, next choosing a color on a Kia Forte, and went on a test drive. Changed my mind right before purchasing to wheels and upgrade c...reature comforts/tech gadgets to avoid the buyers remorse. Went through whole numbers crunching with ease and comfort. Highly recommend this dealership if you are searching for a no pressure, when you are ready auto purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary 08 Oct 2017
Our sales person, Garry, was knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to work with us. He made the process pleasant and quick. I would definitely do business with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guadalupe Ramirez 07 Oct 2017
We have purchased 2 Kia's from Kia of Hurst and Demi Chambers sold us both of our cars. He has the best customer service of any salesman we have ever worked for. We plan on leasing another Kia within the next few months, and we would never EVER allow any other salesman to work on our behalf. He i...s a good man, a good Christian and family man, and should be rewarded. I sincerely hope that something special is done for this man, as he has made us all feel so special every time we see him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 06 Oct 2017
The last couple of times I bought my vehicles were online. I found the vehicle I wanted and told the dealership what I would pay so all I had to do was go sign the paperwork. My mom was with this time and she is old school so she wanted to test drive cars. So the test driving different cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 04 Oct 2017
I am a single female parent, my family was very sceptical about me going in by myself ,but the team was fair,honest, and did everything to assist me with getting my dream car, which I'm loving!! God is so good!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Everett 03 Oct 2017
Answer: The professionalism exhibited by everyone I came in contact with during our new car purchase as well as the service department
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 03 Oct 2017
Friendly Staff that listens to you, to meet your needs not theirs. Clean beautiful facility. Great selection of cars in their large lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 27 Sep 2017
The sales staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly which rates a 5 star. The pressure of purchasing the extended warranty takes it to a 4 star.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mandakay0315 26 Sep 2017
Moritz KIA is awesome! My husband and I went there and told the salesman exactly what we were looking for and the price we would like to stay under, and they found what we wanted. So friendly and really willing to work with you. I would recommend Moritz KIA to anyone! :)
5 rate
Edmunds
AnitaSt 20 Sep 2017
I will be 75 years old in November and this was my first time to purchase/lease a car and the three men that I dealt with were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Matt Ducote, Deme Chambers,and Charwick Reed all navigated me through the process. Thank you
5 rate
Edmunds

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed