How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
830 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kiaroadwarrior 18 Apr 2018
The minute I pulled on the lot Iike I felt I was a friend not a potential profit opportunity for the delearship. I have dealt with those kind of places in the past and it's not an ideal experience. Moritz should be everyone's delearship hands down. I am a very satisfied buyer and would invit...e anyone out there to put them to the test. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiaroadwarrior 18 Apr 2018
The minute I pulled on the lot Iike I felt I was a friend not a potential profit opportunity for the delearship. I have dealt with those kind of places in the past and it's not an ideal experience. Moritz should be everyone's delearship hands down. I am a very satisfied buyer and would invite anyone... out there to put them to the test. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mel_20_20 13 Apr 2018
Scot with one ‘T’ is awesome. Was so courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!! No pressure!! He helped us get just the perfect vehicle for us. 2018 KIA Sorento EX. Beautiful Titanium color, which is exactly what I wanted! And, all the extra features that I just had to have - he fo...und it for me!!! Moritz KIA Hurst is just the best, and a huge part of that assessment is Scot with one ‘T’ who provided excellent customer care from start to finish!!! FIVE STAR REVIEW ALL AROUND! if the ratings are graded 0-10 then our experience was a 15! Thanks, Scot and thanks Moritz KIA Hurst, Texas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Lopez 13 Apr 2018
The services at the dealership was very good. Great service and friendly people. Good price and good payments. I had a very good day fast .
4 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Lopez 13 Apr 2018
The services at the dealership was very good. Great service and friendly people. Good price and good payments. I had a very good day fast .
4 rate
DealerRater
Regina 12 Apr 2018
Adam Shipp treated me with respect and was so nice and sincere. Charwick Reed explained everything to me in layman terms and I understood my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie43 10 Apr 2018
My salesman, Jalen was very kind and helpful. Amir was very knowledge and efficient. Loving my new Kia Sorento. Looking forward to servicing my vehicle at this dealership.
4 rate
DealerRater
Benjaminb 10 Apr 2018
This was my first time going inside a dealership and first time buying a car, so I had worries about what to expect and how everything would go. Turns out I really enjoyed the atmosphere and energy of the expert that I had dealt with, Daniel Williams. The process went smoothly and any questions I ha...d were answered. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you for the car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Benjaminb 10 Apr 2018
This was my first time going inside a dealership and first time buying a car, so I had worries about what to expect and how everything would go. Turns out I really enjoyed the atmosphere and energy of the expert that I had dealt with, Daniel Williams. The process went smoothly and any questions I ha...d were answered. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you for the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Retha Robbins 09 Apr 2018
Joby was there & went above & beyond. I have never had a service technician that didn't go above and beyond to answer any questions or to help me. That's why I've purchased 5 Kia over the years.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed