How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
1861 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natasha B 23 Aug 2019
Amazing group! Amazing Staff! Wonderful service experience. In and Out in no time! I didn't have an appointment, and went in there because I had a nail in my tire. We bought the Tore and Wheel Hazard Coverage when we bought the car. TOTALLY worth it!!!! No unexpected money out of my pocket. In and o...ut in roughly 30 minutes with a brand new tire...Can't Complain!!! I have sent MANY referrals to Moritz Kia, and they all have the same great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sjb9692 22 Aug 2019
I had a great experience with Victor Galloway being my salesperson. He made the buying experience smooth as possible. He was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted to purchase. Victor made me feel very comfortable. Kia of Hurst has people with excellent customer service and they know every detail... about their cars, from the salesperson to the finance department. I would definitely recommend Kia of Hurst to my family and friends and Victor Galloway as an excellent salesman. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan 22 Aug 2019
Scott was our sales person and he was the most kind sales person I have ever met. He went over every detail of the car and was incredibly knowledgeable. I never once felt like he was pressuring us to buy our vehicle. We shopped around at a few different dealerships and are extremely happy we made ou...r way to Moritz Kia. We feel like we got a great deal and recommend anyone in the market for a car to check out Moritz Kia and ask for Scott. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CJC$ 22 Aug 2019
Came in feeling a bit nervous and Cef completely put me at ease! Love the dealership and employees. All very friendly! Feel that I have true support in Cerferino! Thank You!
5 rate
DealerRater
CJC$ 22 Aug 2019
Came in feeling a bit nervous and Cef completely put me at ease! Love the dealership and employees. All very friendly! Feel that I have true support in Cerferino! Thank You!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wads 21 Aug 2019
Everything was great until the finance. They charged us the wrong rate of 3.9 so we had to go back two days later to redo the paperwork at 2.9.
5 rate
DealerRater
cmolinariii79 21 Aug 2019
I've purchased 3 vehicles here at Moritz and each time their service was excellent! I recently got an oil change, the service representative took complete care of my every need. Wonderful service through and through.
5 rate
Google
David Key 21 Aug 2019
Great buying experience with full transparency. Our salesman Victor went above and beyond our expectations as did the whole staff. I highly recommend using them. We're very pleased with our new Kia Telluride!
5 rate
Google
Wads 21 Aug 2019
Everything was great until the finance. They charged us the wrong rate of 3.9 so we had to go back two days later to redo the paperwork at 2.9.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 21 Aug 2019
Scott was our sales person and he was the most kind sales person I have ever met. He went over every detail of the car and was incredibly knowledgeable. I never once felt like he was pressuring us to buy our vehicle. We shopped around at a few different dealerships and are extremely happy we made ou...r way to Moritz Kia. We feel like we got a great deal and recommend anyone in the market for a car to check out Moritz Kia and ask for Scott. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed