How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
669 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LorifromDFW 17 Apr 2017
Chris Perry was so patient and knowledgable answering all my questions about the new Niro I purchased, and there were many. I feel so GOOD about my buying experience! I got a great deal. Chris and Troy were fair and honest. It can be intimidating for a woman to go into an all male dealership, but C...hris put me at ease within a few minutes of our test drive. And, he walked me through all the features (which are a lot) of my new car post-purchase until I understood them all. Everything I was promised was delivered. Everything! I would most definitely recommend Chris, because he was truly interested in my needs, not the dealerships or even his own. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bert 04 Apr 2017
My salesperson Bart Harrison is without a doubt the best car salesman I have ever worked with. I have purchased 4 or 5 of my last cars from Moritz.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean 04 Apr 2017
They really tried to make the deal fit for us and what we wanted and needed. I got the car I wanted at the payment I needed to have. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
Msnow0201 28 Mar 2017
easy to work with, efficient, no pressure, met my requests, knowledgeable. Electronic documents were very efficient Car was in great condition
5 rate
Edmunds
srumleal 28 Mar 2017
Fast and transparent. What I wanted mattered and my needs were met without question! Daniel Williams was my salesman, he was friendly, courteous and cared about me.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sharon 28 Mar 2017
Fast and transparent. What I wanted mattered and my needs were met without question! Daniel Williams was my salesman, he was friendly, courteous and cared about me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer R 20 Mar 2017
I walked in and talked to Brad Harrison. I explained that my credit is not great and I was heading to a we tote the note place but thought I would stop in and just try to get a good dependable car. I had a little bit of money and he got me in a brand new Kia Soul. It has a FANTASTIC warranty and... and I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Blessedjxo 17 Mar 2017
Byron was an angel and all of you did a great job i was amazed of how you all worked well together meep up the good work i will send all my friends to kia moritz from now on
5 rate
Edmunds
Chad 16 Mar 2017
The customer service at Moritz Kia was incredible. The entire staff was friendly and accommodated all of our needs. We did not feel pressured during the entire process; even the financing manager was helpful. On top of all of that, they delivered our car to us across town. Thank you, Chris Perry!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaswant 15 Mar 2017
No hard sell and salesperson, Brent Waddell, was excellent. He was one of the main reasons that we purchased the vehicle from Moritz Hurst.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed