How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2465 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gayle Przyborski 12 Jul 2020
They were helpful and understanding of what I wanted and I would sand people there they wanted a new car thanks and everyone was really friendly
5 rate
DealerRater
Walls 11 Jul 2020
Great service, Rob Islam handled my transaction efficiently and quickly. Awesome service and kept me updated on the arrival of my vehicle. He has taken care of my purchases a couple of times and I will always ask for him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Douglas scott 11 Jul 2020
Its was clean and polite. Nice used kia soul I bought for cash. 2018 .. nice clean 40,000 miles. For cheap under 13,000
5 rate
Google
Texasboy9999 09 Jul 2020
Took very good care of me. Fast about getting to the point. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful with everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Texasboy9999 09 Jul 2020
Took very good care of me. Fast about getting to the point. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful with everything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara Rodriguez 09 Jul 2020
Wonderful experience! Would rate 11/10 if I could! Absolutely the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. I drove 3 hrs to make a deal at Moritz Kia Hurst and it was honestly so worth it! I ended up with a fair deal and Dwight was top notch! He was so knowledgeable and attentive, patient, and ...personable; not once did I ever feel pushed or like I was getting screwed over! Daniel in finance was wonderful as well! If you are looking to trade or buy, Moritz Kia Hurst is the place for you! You will leave happy and satisfied knowing you were well taken care of, leave with a fair deal, and having met some great people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Butterflys0818 08 Jul 2020
Great experience for me and my grandmother Everyone made it so easy and fast my grandma is very happy and excited driving her new car
5 rate
DealerRater
tabithakloss 08 Jul 2020
I cannot say enough good things about Cef and Moritz Kia Hurst. This was my first time car shopping and buying a car, and it went smoother than I could have imagined, especially given that people always seem to describe the experience as an ordeal. With Cef, it was the complete opposite! He was so f...riendly from the moment I met him, and his only goal was to find me a car that fit my needs that I really liked. I wasn't sure if I wanted a sedan or a crossover, and he was great about showing me a multitude of used options since that's where I was looking from a budget standpoint, and he let me test drive a bunch of them. It was a really busy day, but he made a great effort to get all the keys we needed so that I could thoroughly evaluate all my options. At one point, I did look at a new sedan for comparison, but he never pushed me to buy that more expensive car versus any others. The entire process just felt like a conversation between us, never a sale. I was a bit indecisive since this was a big decision for me, and Cef was completely understanding when I left to grab lunch and consider the options. When I came back, he jumped right back into things with me, and I did a final look and test drive of the 2016 Kia Optima I ultimately purchased. I am beyond happy with the experience, and I absolutely love the car I came home with. And who could forget the Moritz Promise? If you're looking for a new or used car, head on over to Moritz Kia Hurst and ask for Cef! I plan to be driving this car for a long time, but I will absolutely head back there for my future car needs and recommend them to friends. Thank you, Cef! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tabithakloss 08 Jul 2020
I cannot say enough good things about Cef and Moritz Kia Hurst. This was my first time car shopping and buying a car, and it went smoother than I could have imagined, especially given that people always seem to describe the experience as an ordeal. With Cef, it was the complete opposite! He was so f...riendly from the moment I met him, and his only goal was to find me a car that fit my needs that I really liked. I wasn't sure if I wanted a sedan or a crossover, and he was great about showing me a multitude of used options since that's where I was looking from a budget standpoint, and he let me test drive a bunch of them. It was a really busy day, but he made a great effort to get all the keys we needed so that I could thoroughly evaluate all my options. At one point, I did look at a new sedan for comparison, but he never pushed me to buy that more expensive car versus any others. The entire process just felt like a conversation between us, never a sale. I was a bit indecisive since this was a big decision for me, and Cef was completely understanding when I left to grab lunch and consider the options. When I came back, he jumped right back into things with me, and I did a final look and test drive of the 2016 Kia Optima I ultimately purchased. I am beyond happy with the experience, and I absolutely love the car I came home with. And who could forget the Moritz Promise? If you're looking for a new or used car, head on over to Moritz Kia Hurst and ask for Cef! I plan to be driving this car for a long time, but I will absolutely head back there for my future car needs and recommend them to friends. Thank you, Cef! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Butterflys0818 08 Jul 2020
Great experience for me and my grandmother Everyone made it so easy and fast my grandma is very happy and excited driving her new car
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed