How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
924 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Go Granny Sue321 16 Jun 2018
Never before in my life had I made a deal on a vehicle all alone. This terrified Granny of 64 years could not have had a better experience than working with Steve Potter at Moritz Kia of Hurst. He and their kind caring finance department worked diligently to get me in a car at the very best price an...d awesome options too! My fear is gone & I am now one grateful Granny! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bananahands1 16 Jun 2018
I’ve always been a Chevy man, but after almost 30 years of driving a GM made vehicle and with the need to get into something else, I decided to go against the grain and give Kia a try. After doing some research and getting some feedback from others, I made the trip to Moritz Kia of Hurst. Once the...re, I met Matthew T., my sales rep. After explaining my situation to Matthew, and informing him of what I was looking for/wanting to do, he quickly went to work. I test drive a 2018 Forte LX and was hooked. Despite the obvious differences between driving a crew cab pickup and a mid-size car, the feel and comfort was amazing. I am very pleased with the purchase I made, and very grateful to Matthew for his help. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smwkortiz 16 Jun 2018
Steve was great to work with from start to finish! Very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience! We appreciate everything you did for us Steve!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Go Granny Sue321 16 Jun 2018
Never before in my life had I made a deal on a vehicle all alone. This terrified Granny of 64 years could not have had a better experience than working with Steve Potter at Moritz Kia of Hurst. He and their kind caring finance department worked diligently to get me in a car at the very best price an...d awesome options too! My fear is gone & I am now one grateful Granny! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bananahands1 16 Jun 2018
I???ve always been a Chevy man, but after almost 30 years of driving a GM made vehicle and with the need to get into something else, I decided to go against the grain and give Kia a try. After doing some research and getting some feedback from others, I made the trip to Moritz Kia of Hurst. Once the...re, I met Matthew T., my sales rep. After explaining my situation to Matthew, and informing him of what I was looking for/wanting to do, he quickly went to work. I test drive a 2018 Forte LX and was hooked. Despite the obvious differences between driving a crew cab pickup and a mid-size car, the feel and comfort was amazing. I am very pleased with the purchase I made, and very grateful to Matthew for his help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
smwkortiz 16 Jun 2018
Steve was great to work with from start to finish! Very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience! We appreciate everything you did for us Steve!!
4 rate
Cars.com
vinnie58 14 Jun 2018
They did a excellent job here. Responded quickly to you. Friendly and courteous, well organized. Usually the process can take awhile but they got their stuff together here!
5 rate
DealerRater
vinnie58 14 Jun 2018
They did a excellent job here. Responded quickly to you. Friendly and courteous, well organized. Usually the process can take awhile but they got their stuff together here!
5 rate
Cars.com
c8mpb311 11 Jun 2018
Steve made the experience amazing! No headache! I came in with a set rate and a fixed amount for a loan and everything was ready when I came in to the dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
c8mpb311 11 Jun 2018
Steve made the experience amazing! No headache! I came in with a set rate and a fixed amount for a loan and everything was ready when I came in to the dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed