How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2345 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin 28 Mar 2020
Down to the point and worked well with us. We drove in from 2 hrs away and they had everything ready for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Curits 28 Mar 2020
Salespeople were not pushy. Very helpful in explaining the features of the vehicle to us. We are very happy with the Telluride. I did not like how KIA changed the deal 3 months into the 5 month waiting process and raised the price even though we already had a written deal. The dealership said this ...price increase came from the company and they had to pass the price increase along to the customer. It was basically a take it or leave it. We felt a little taken advantage of by KIA. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 28 Mar 2020
They were up front about their pricing , not trying to hide any hidden costs. Financial process included going over the manufacture warranties and extended warranties which took longer than I was expecting.
5 rate
Cars.com
JDorantes 23 Mar 2020
Nick Fritz is awesome! He is a pleasure to work with in keeping our Kia serviced up right. Always knowledgeable and friendly. Treats us right.
5 rate
Cars.com
ca cantwell 23 Mar 2020
Fantastic service! Cepherino Zambrano is the best. He found just what I wanted. Then made it real pretty, a super good looking car. Arranged for all things mechanical to be the best too.
5 rate
Cars.com
lelibet 23 Mar 2020
Thomas Miller is kind, respectful and knowledgeable. I felt he was sincere with the information he passed onto me with the diagnostics of my car. He was informative and I felt he genuinely cared about me, my car and the service that Moritz was provided. When I return I will ask for his assistance an...d so should any other customer that visits Moritz Kia Hurst. Nick and Thomas are my two favorite people there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ca cantwell 23 Mar 2020
Fantastic service! Cepherino Zambrano is the best. He found just what I wanted. Then made it real pretty, a super good looking car. Arranged for all things mechanical to be the best too.
5 rate
DealerRater
JDorantes 23 Mar 2020
Nick Fritz is awesome! He is a pleasure to work with in keeping our Kia serviced up right. Always knowledgeable and friendly. Treats us right.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jlweikum 20 Mar 2020
I went in knowing exactly what I wanted. The salesman went and got what I wanted. My credit was a little tough to get approved due to co-signing previously on a vehicle for my son, but they got it approved. Very thankful!
5 rate
Cars.com
lelibet 20 Mar 2020
Thomas Miller is kind, respectful and knowledgeable. I felt he was sincere with the information he passed onto me with the diagnostics of my car. He was informative and I felt he genuinely cared about me, my car and the service that Moritz was provided. When I return I will ask for his assistance an...d so should any other customer that visits Moritz Kia Hurst. Nick and Thomas are my two favorite people there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
Closed