How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vince and Melissa 11 Dec 2019
Kirk was knowledgeable and patient. He took his time with us and most importantly, he was not pushy. He was very easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor. As far as Moritz goes, all I have to say is the Moritz Promise, which they put in writing. Basically, it's an unlimited powertrain warranty.... I will gladly purchase another vehicle from Kirk and the rest of his Moritz family Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Francoreas70 09 Dec 2019
Quede sorprendido por el exelente servicio que recibi de ceferino Zanbrano ,estaba buscando por un carro barato y jamas pense que encontraria un buen carro en exelente estado y a un exelente precio , la verdad quedo muy satisfecho con mi compra ,gracias Ceferino!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
crystal.shelly 09 Dec 2019
Went in for an oil change and ended up with a beautiful new car. Not only was I taken care of quickly but they answered all my questions and made sure I left with everything I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha 09 Dec 2019
Our salesman AND financing guy were very personal and nice! We felt right at home going to this dealership. Couldn’t be happier with purchasing our vehicle from them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Francoreas70 09 Dec 2019
Quede sorprendido por el exelente servicio que recibi de ceferino Zanbrano ,estaba buscando por un carro barato y jamas pense que encontraria un buen carro en exelente estado y a un exelente precio , la verdad quedo muy satisfecho con mi compra ,gracias Ceferino!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
crystal.shelly 08 Dec 2019
Went in for an oil change and ended up with a beautiful new car. Not only was I taken care of quickly but they answered all my questions and made sure I left with everything I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
tifanilewis86 07 Dec 2019
Helped with everything we needed, answered all of our questions and got us the best deal. I love love my new car. Cef is awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 07 Dec 2019
Kedrick Bettie is the best salesman! This is our 8th car we have bought from him . Can’t imagine dealing with anyone else but Kedrick,
5 rate
Cars.com
tifanilewis86 07 Dec 2019
Helped with everything we needed, answered all of our questions and got us the best deal. I love love my new car. Cef is awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobby 06 Dec 2019
decent prices and wait was not long...decent prices and wait was not long....decent prices and wait was not long....decent prices and wait was not long
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed