How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
706 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pamela1026 04 Aug 2017
This is my 3rd Kia from Moritz Hurst. My sales guy Daniel Williams and the entire finance department were great. I met the guys in the parts and service department for a couple things on my new vehicle. I would recommend Moritz Hurst to anyone. They have an awesome staff there and great service.... Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lacey 04 Aug 2017
Moritz has Fast, friendly service through out the buying process. They do push warranty purchases, other than that an awesome experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicky 04 Aug 2017
No pressure from sales and really tried to get me what I wanted. Taught me even more about car I wanted than I already knew... very knowledgeable and courteous!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mindy326 01 Aug 2017
This is my second Kia and my granddaughters 1st Kia. Demetrius Chambers was still at the dealership and knew what and how to handle my deal so it was comfortable to work with the same person.
5 rate
Edmunds
Christopher 01 Aug 2017
This car buying experience was laid back and very easy. The salespeople were very personable, and it was a low pressure environment. This was also the shortest amount of time I spent in a dealership to purchase a vehicle, so I cannot say enough good things about the speed of service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie 01 Aug 2017
Friendly salesman like Mr. Fountain was definitely a plus. He made sure the vehicle was ready to test drive when we got there. He also had excellent follow through with contacting us quickly once I showed the initial interest in the vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 30 Jul 2017
David Boldak was great, knew what I wanted and didn't try to upsell anything. The process was quick and painless, and Chadwick, the finance manager, let me know my options and made it simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynda 25 Jul 2017
Our salesman, Victor, was awesome. He worked with us and was very professional. It's obvious that he loves his job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter Armstrong 23 Jul 2017
Since my previous car of over 12 years died and I was out of town, I needed a quality car and fast. I've always been a comparative shopper and I've always been drawn to Kia. Once I've attain financing, I knew that I wanted the Kia Sorento for its style, size, and the third row seating that my gran...ddaughter loves. I was in and out in less than a hour. The salesman was so shocked that he called me after I left the dealership and told me that I forgot my temporary tags!!! After that, everything has been running smooth and I would definitely buy from this dealership again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jill 16 Jul 2017
Very attentive and patient while I took my time deciding and asking many questions. Comfortable atmosphere, friendly employees, many car options, models and packages offered
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed