How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
1715 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
trooper#11 23 Jun 2019
Buying our new Telluride from Moritz Kia was effortless and about as smooth of a process as we could of asked for. Our salesman Cef did a great job keeping us up to date on when our car would arrive and showing us all the little gadgets our car had to offer. My husband and I would give them a 10 out... of 10 and recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mexico69 22 Jun 2019
El Señor Celerino Zambrano fue muy amable desde que recibió mi llamada. En toda la información que me proporcionó fue muy claro. Soy cliente de Kia desde el 2003.
5 rate
Cars.com
bpkia 22 Jun 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Byron from sales for our purchase of our K900. He was an absolute gentleman. We really appreciate the attention to detail that Byron provided us and he made the entire process very painless. It is a rare experience to have such great customer service when it co...mes to purchasing a vehicle, Moritz Kia provided us with an exceptional experience! Byron was extremely kind, patient, and courteous to my wife, daughter and I. Thank you Byron, Robert, and Amir. God Bless all of you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mexico69 22 Jun 2019
El Señor Celerino Zambrano fue muy amable desde que recibió mi llamada. En toda la información que me proporcionó fue muy claro. Soy cliente de Kia desde el 2003.
5 rate
DealerRater
THOMAS 21 Jun 2019
Cef was extremely helpful over the phone and in person. He worked with what we were looking for and found us the right car. Helpful and professional environment without feeling overbearing.
5 rate
Cars.com
THOMAS 21 Jun 2019
Cef was extremely helpful over the phone and in person. He worked with what we were looking for and found us the right car. Helpful and professional environment without feeling overbearing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose 20 Jun 2019
I’ve gone to many dealerships and have not liked any of them. This one was actually good and did not pressure me into something I didn’t want. I would recommend and actually go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose 20 Jun 2019
I've gone to many dealerships and have not liked any of them. This one was actually good and did not pressure me into something I didn't want. I would recommend and actually go back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Penny Mcclelland 18 Jun 2019
My service experience is always pleasant and professional. My Kia is always clean and ready at the time promised. The team of service professional are helpful and knowledgeable about my car and keep me informed.
5 rate
Google
cliffmeixner 17 Jun 2019
Everyone is great and did a wonderful job Thanks for the help and attention to detail thanks for escorting me to my car thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed