How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
685 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jay 20 Jun 2017
The people and relative ease of the process stood out the most. I never felt as if I was being "sold" a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle 16 Jun 2017
I enjoyed the customer service and ease of purchase. This was my second vehicle purchased here and will continue to buy in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
Nathan 14 Jun 2017
The customer service was amazing. They made sure that I was taken care of in every way. Garry made sure that I got what i wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 14 Jun 2017
The people were very friendly and relatable. They make sure you understand the car buying process as well as to make sure you get the best deal available
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 11 Jun 2017
Worked with Brent Weddle and had a great experience. Brent was patient with me, worked the numbers, gave me choices and we picked the deal that suited me best. He even picked up the car at another dealership because they had the color I wanted. Arrived at 2:00 pm, left at 5:30 with my new car. E...veryone was friendly and went out of their way to say hello and ask if I needed anything. Also met the GM, Matt Ducote who stopped by to say hello. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ci13 25 May 2017
I have only praise for Moritz Kia Hurst; excellent customer service, knowledgeable and professional staff, well-kept and reasonably comfortable waiting area (with a surplus of availability for chargers and the like), and a dedication to meeting customers' needs -as well as our vehicles' needs - comp...rise the core of my positive experiences with Moritz Kia Hurst. I gladly drove two hours out of my way to get there, passing up closer locations, because the quality of service is definitely worth it. I will be hard-pressed to find a service department elsewhere of comparable caliber. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 24 May 2017
I was not pressured to purchase a car but given the opportunity to test drive the cars I was interested in and then made up my own mind. The salesman was really nice and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patti 23 May 2017
Bart went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted and work a great deal for us. This is our 5th Kia from Moritz and we'll be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 23 May 2017
Upon arrival, Thomas was there with a smile and took care of us in a timely manner. World class team!
4 rate
Cars.com
John B., Dallas, TX 19 May 2017
After checking with 6 other dealers I was able to negotiate a deal within my budget , even though I still had 15 months left on my current Kia Soul lease. Garry Johnson is who I dealt with via e-mails.  He was prompt to reply and once we agreed on the new Sportage ,He made it effortless to come in ...do the paperwork and drive out in my new lease. Class Act Saleman-Class Act Dealership. ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed