How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
2028 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adnanraja5809 21 Oct 2019
I went to Moritz KIA in Hurst, TX. I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam T. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect deal. I am definitely buying my next car from Sam T at Moritz KIA.
5 rate
Cars.com
optima1 21 Oct 2019
Whenever I have any issue, Nick in the service Dept does not hesitate to help in the most proficient manner, Kia is amazing! I will buy another Kia based on this quality of maintenance service alone, they are truly wonderful- and Nicks professionalism, speed of service, fairness in pricing and fri...endliness is above anything I’ve experienced before. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adnanraja5809 21 Oct 2019
I went to Moritz KIA in Hurst, TX. I had the pleasure of dealing with Sam T. He went above and beyond to find us the perfect deal. I am definitely buying my next car from Sam T at Moritz KIA.
5 rate
DealerRater
410bury 17 Oct 2019
When we needed a new car after an accident took ours away, they were extremely helpful and not pressuring us to not walk away without a new one. We went in with a pretty specific plan and he was attentive to our needs and expectations. They were also really prompt on our needs for certain methods of... contact. Any questions we had, they answered. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cottonballs 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Jazz and Chadwick took care of me and made the purchasing experience enjoyable. Much better than competitors I dealt with. I would recommend seeing them first.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Kirk and Amir truly made buying experience enjoyable. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable on product and services. Love my Telluride! Thanks for the great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cottonballs 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Jazz and Chadwick took care of me and made the purchasing experience enjoyable. Much better than competitors I dealt with. I would recommend seeing them first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 17 Oct 2019
Cef, Kirk and Amir truly made buying experience enjoyable. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable on product and services. Love my Telluride! Thanks for the great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fair and honest dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
410bury 17 Oct 2019
When we needed a new car after an accident took ours away, they were extremely helpful and not pressuring us to not walk away without a new one. We went in with a pretty specific plan and he was attentive to our needs and expectations. They were also really prompt on our needs for certain methods of... contact. Any questions we had, they answered. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey B 16 Oct 2019
Work at the dealer. Got off early and came to sales to purchase a sportage for my wife. Glad the sales team got this deal done for me.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed