How Are We Doing?

With over 40 years of experience selling new and pre-owned vehicles in the Hurst communities, we’ve learned a thing or two about listening to our customers’ feedback. We value your opinions because they help us grow and develop our personal brand, one focused on the very best customer service and interactions possible. Here, we showcase what our customers have to say about our dealership and our people and invite you to become one of our Moritz Kia Hurst (Mid-cities) customers for life!

Check out what your community has to say about us:

Customer Lobby
1167 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jose 16 Oct 2018
Me ha ayudado mucho y Ha sido de Gran Bendición para mi y mi Familia. Siempre atento y muy servicial, Gracias a Dios que puso a Ceferino Zambrano para ayudarme con la compra de mi Hermoso Kia Optima 2018, Gracias Ceferino!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherilyn 16 Oct 2018
My sales person was very knowledgeable about Kia car. Very helpful in helping me choose the right car. This is the second time that I have worked with sales person Bryron Sherman. l also referred my daughter to Kia and Bryron Sherman was very helpful with her. The finance person Charwick was... helpful as well. I will continue to refer anyone looking for a car to Kia in Hurst, Texas. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 16 Oct 2018
Demitrius Chambers, our salesman, was courteous, attentive, knowledgeable, and considered our needs. We did not know what we wanted but could not be happier with what we bought and the subsequent followup
5 rate
Cars.com
Arturo 15 Oct 2018
I liked how my sales person was patient about getting me all the information that I requested. He fought hard for me to get the financing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 12 Oct 2018
The salesman really went out of his way to get me the car I wanted . The service is the best I have found
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren 12 Oct 2018
Relatively painless, our salesman Kendrick was very personable and thourough and never once pressured us during the sale. The storefront was impeccably clean, and everyone was very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 12 Oct 2018
The salesman really went out of his way to get me the car I wanted
5 rate
Edmunds
Fcderden 10 Oct 2018
We’ve bought three cars from Deme Chambers at Moritz Kia. He has been wonderful and exceeded our expectations. We won’t buy a car anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dadanate98 10 Oct 2018
Customer service and a fair deal made for a great experience. They stayed late trying to get the best for me and made me comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dadanate98 10 Oct 2018
Customer service and a fair deal made for a great experience. They stayed late trying to get the best for me and made me comfortable.
4 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday:
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

If you don't see the service you are trying to schedule listed in the selection menu, please contact us at 855.474.1862

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday:
Closed